Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that one that brightens my day

In her own words

I am a single mother of 4 wonderful and very active boys. They are my whole life. I Love being a mom and think there is no more rewarding thing in life. I work hard to provide for my family which means I work 2 jobs. So you can understand how little time I really have for dating so here I am online looking for a perfect partner in life. Currently, I am on a weight loss journey and thus far have lost 66 lbs. I have actually taken off several of my profile pictures here as I do not look like them any more. For my weight loss, I joined a Zumba class which I love and hate all at once. I also play softball in the summer time on a coed team. Love, love, love to play. It is so much fun and I love knowing that my kids see me out there on the fields at my age so they know that you can be active at any age. What am I looking for? Well, I am really looking for someone who understands that being a full time single mom, I don't have a lot of time to date. Understanding that my family and my need to work to support my family is most important. I do get out and enjoy life, just not as often as women that are not single moms. I am strong, independent, stubborn women with a big heart and absolutely no time for drama. I think life is to short to fight over pety things. I want to live life to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place other then Minnesota is New York. It is fabulous and always alive with something to do.


Brown College, Mendota Heights, MN

Favorite things

Well as far music, I like a lot of different types. Mostly listen to hip hop and R&B. I enjoy a lot of different TV programs as well. I love Dexter, Friend, American Idol (don't judge me LOL) and a few others.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being with my family and friends, spending time outside, camping, going to movies, playing poker, going to the casino or anything really. I love to hang out in front of the bon fire and have a cold beer and just talk.

Last read

My favorite author is JD Robb. I read and/or listen to her "In death" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in a 3PL company. which basically means that we have no trucks, but we move freight for our customers at a discounted price. I have been in this field for 7 years. Love what I do. It is different and I learn something new nearly everyday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference