Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Treat me good and I will treat you better.

In her own words

I am a 40 year old physically fit WOMAN. I am intelligent, strong, and independent. I love to go out to listen to live music, dine out, work out and travel. I can also chill at home with a movie and a glass of wine in front of my fireplace. I love various genres of music - old school anything and House. I feel as though I live a balanced life. My philosophy is: There is a time to work, A time to play, A time to pray, A time to give, A time to receive, A time to take action, A time to relax and wait. With that said, I have many strengths but I do not proclaim to be perfect. I have weaknesses just like everyone else. That special MAN will care about me/for me in spite of my weaknesses. A great match is someone who is intelligent, hard-working, fun, and is willing to take the time to talk with me. I'm attracted to a confident man in a Barack Obama kind of way. I like men who smile. Life is too short to be so serious. I enjoy watching a man spending quality time with his children as I give 100% to my two children when they are with me (which is not every day). My ideal match can articulate what he wants and needs. If you are interested in getting to know me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Hawaii, Vegas, Tantrum, M Lounge, Red Kiva, the Lakefront, Michigan beaches/art fair/music festivals, the Park, Air and Water Show, Chicago Festivals

Favorite things

Listening to ole school anything - R&B, Pop, Rock, or Hip-Hop, Blues and Gospel. I LOVE HOUSE. I enjoy music venues like CCH Theatre and Ravinia, the beach, drinking wine, and spending quality time teaching and playing with my children.

For fun

exercise, intimate gatherings with close friends, movies, trying new restaurants, rollerblading, ice-skating, skiing

Last read

The Tribune (every day). LOVE The Wall Street Journal. Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey like every other woman on the planet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree