Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there

In his own words

It's always hard to talk about ourselves without coming across arrogant or full ourselves, something that personally turn me off too, but here are few things I'd like to say: I'm a 38 years old normal looking and acting guy. I am educated, level headed, professional, well traveled and easy going. I am looking to meet a guy to share good times with, a hike in the park, laying on the couch and watching a movie, or maybe a trip to Tibet or the south pole. I have a middle eastern background, I moved to the State to pursue my education in the medical field, a move that I first thought temporary; 11 years later I am here settled, and it feels like home. There's something infectious and great about living in the U.S. that kept me wanting more. Having said this, I'm very proud of my background and culture, because it shaped me to become the person I am now. Being from a different background gives me a different and hopefully a broader outlook to life and situations. I am attracted to guys who are real, honest, open minded, and who can challenge me mentally and maybe physically... someone who I can have a conversation with then go outdoors for a hike. So hope I didn't come across too full of myself! If you feel there's an interest there, don't be shy, say hello!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rotorua New Zealand, Sydney Australia, NYC, Chicago, Al Arz Lebanon, Istambul Turkey, Myconos Greece, Sevilla, Granada

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies and silly reality shows after a long day at work, discovery, Science, scifi movies..

For fun

Outdoor activities and exploring new places are fun things to share with someone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Lebanon, Moved to the US 11 years ago to pursue my education, lived most of this time in the NE.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I work in the medical field