Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Down to earth, no nonsense, and creative with a great sense of humor. Nice to have a positive attitude and compassion for people.

In his own words

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A "BAD BOY" DON'T BOTHER... IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT GUY READ ON... I would like someone that looks for the positive side of things and people. Always have hope. Remember that there is a time to be serious yet a time to also laugh and even cry a little bit. Be mature enough in order to not play games. Don't be afraid to be yourself even if it makes you vulnerable -so if I "fall" for you it's going to be for who you truly are and not who you are pretending to be. Besides, it's more important what you think of yourself and not what others do. Don't be afraid about changes. Take the risk to do or try something different. Be clean both in body and spirit. Try to find happiness even in simple things, for instance, just holding hands can be fulfilling. With that being said no one need assume I'm "soft." I can also be a take charge kind of guy but in a good way. I guess you could say that I'm sensitive yet strong. Although I have a deep faith in God (Christ) I'm not a push over- will respect the weak, yet at the same time, demand the same from the strongest if not received. And I'm not a "holy roller" -any "preaching" should be done in the way one lives their life. I believe that there is divinity in each of us, which makes us of great worth. However, I don't think one needs to do one great thing in order to make a difference; consistent small acts of kindness can go a long way and is ultimately what our character is made of. I like sports, the great outdoors (the ocean is amazing), love animals, music, etc..etc.. but when all is said and done its about people and our relationships therein. I'm a responsible person who seeks the same- on time to appointments, keep your word to the best of your ability, pay back what you borrow, and just be honest and tell it like it is. Listen as much as you speak so as to have effective communication. If one has made mistakes in the past its okay if you have overcome them or are working to do so. I believe that overcoming trials and tribulations make a person stronger and gives them experience. I'm passionate about true friendship and true love, which I believe still exists and can keep the "fire" burning indefinitely; true love which will inspire respect, thoughtfulness, creativity, laughter, and passionate intimacy, which ultimately begets JOY in a relationship. With all that's been said, no one need think I'm "complicated." At the end I'm just a down to earth, happy, fun-loving, easy going guy. I'm soooooo ready to love and be loved... looking for the one... IS IT YOU? Take a chance, drop me a line and lets find out. My name is JEFF.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't have an animal at the moment but don't mind if you do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

alaska and cruises (I love the ocean)

Favorite things

I like feel good music (stuff I can understand). I like history (history channel, books etc..)

For fun

Have intelligent conversation, read, interesting t.v. shows. Movies that make you feel good. I like sports and go to Suns games sometimes. I also love the great outdoors - camping, cruises, etc...

Last read

The Giver. Bible. Danielle Steel and John Grisham books are interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half white and half hispanic. My first language is english and also speak spanish. It would be nice to find someone that also spoke spanish, but not a must, of course.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would date anyone who is a decent person; it would be even better if they were trying to be a little better everyday.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I worked once as a paralegal. I also was a certified EMT and thus worked in the emergency medical field.