Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

My life is wonderful. I have a great family and amazing friends. I am just missing one thing my one. My best friend. That person that cares for me the way i am not for that person they want me to be. I am me and don't want to be changed. My life has been pretty intense. I have worked hard to get to where i am in life and i am thankful every day for where my life has gone it is simple and love that. Well well enough with that. I am all smiles. Love to be silly and goofy around but can be serious when i need to be. I always tell myself life is too short and you never know when your time can come. Live each day as though it could be your last. I am simple girl who loves adventures. I Love to try everything once, life is to short not too. I am a girly girl, but what girl isn't. lol I do know how to hang with the guys and it doesn't bother me. lol I love spending my free time with my family and friends. They are very important to me. About You: I'm into the alpha-male personality. The leader of the pack so to speak. You have an outgoing personality and are driven to achieve your goals--possibly a bit Type A. You're old school in the sense that you can treat someone like a lady and like to be a provider. You are a chameleon,meaning you fit in everywhere from hanging with friends to family functions. You don't just have a job to pay bills; you have a goal and career in mind and are doing something to get there. You are loyal, honest and show respect. You can go out and tear up the town, but can be equally happy staying in. I want guy who can make me laugh! Someone who wants to travel. Active and enjoys being at the beach and outdoors. I am a sucker for a killer smile. Someone who opens doors, old fashioned and is comfortable with giving compliments as well as receiving them (this means you are secure and not cocky). A guy who can be silly with me and not sweat the small stuff. Most importantly a guy who is honest, affectionate, funny, genuine and not afraid to just be himself. P.S. If you looking to get laid...go to a freakin bar! Please don't waste my time if that's what your here for. Cause you WILL waste your time!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

i have a cat, he's black and white. His name is oreo and some of my friends call him double stuff because of the fact that he's a lil bit chunky. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was a trip to Hawaii. It was amazingly beautiful.

Favorite things

music- i like a little bit of everything T.V.- Don't really watch too much tv Food- I am a meat and potatoes girl

For fun

Typical things: I like to hang out with friends, movies, music, reading, bowling, working out, amusement parks, and obviously shopping. lol

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school to become a med. assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationality is German and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference