Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Humor - #1

In his own words

I am a hard working person, self reliant, fun-loving, semi-active, and free-thinking (I think?!). I love animals - I have a dog and a cat so if you don't like dogs or cats, we probably won't get along. I have a young attitude and take good care of myself. Full disclosure - I have most of my hair but thin on top - hey, I'm in my 50s :) I'm also a short guy so if that's an issue, please move on - I won't be offended. I hope to do more traveling this year around the U.S., hopefully to Europe in the next couple of years. I enjoy fine dining of all different types, as well as finding fun/delicious dives. I try to see a movie every two weeks and enjoy almost all genres. It'd be awesome to meet a woman who enjoys the occasional horror flick. I'm fairly liberal but I definitely will listen to your point of view if you're not. I'm looking for a woman with a great sense of humor, a little irreverent, maybe a little on the subversive side. Intellegence counts a lot. Hopefully, you're not superficial and hopefully you have some cool interests in life, read a fair amount and don't take yourself too seriously. Please, no flakes, and no crazies! (Of course, no one thinks their flakey or crazy but I've encountered more than my share.) OK, I'm rambling and I'd rather just communicate by email and eventually I'd like to meet the right woman for coffee and hopefully things will progress from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a Wheaten Terrier and my cat is a Bengal

Political views


Favorite hot spots

concerts, movies, Los Angeles, Vegas, Chicago, Carmel, Big Sur, Italy, Hawaii, Skiing in Utah

Favorite things

Family, Cat and Dog, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Bill Maher, Chicago Pizza at Regents, Burger Lounge, Elvis Costello, David Bowie, Velvet Underground, Smiths, Stereolab, Air, air, Descendents, NOFX, My Morning Jacket, Steve Martin, SNL

For fun

Trips to Vegas, L.A., movies, Italian, Mexican, Thai food. Surfing, golf

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference