Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I need me a good ole southern man. One who knows exactly how to treat a lady!

In her own words

I am an honest to a fault, down to earth woman. I love music, all types. I have a tattoo on my back that says, "where words fail, music speaks." I live by those words, I honestly believe music speaks to your soul. I am a very positive outlook type of person, I always find the silver lining. My father says, "You are the only woman I know that always lands on her feet and takes the bad and turns it into something beautiful." I am close to my father and I look up to him. I will not treat you badly because of a past relationship. I believe that you should leave the past behind and move forward. I am an open book. I like to go out and explore and also can stay home and enjoy life. I have a really big heart, I put my all into relationships and would like someone who can do the same. I do get random spurts of hyperness and silliness and would like someone who can go with the flow of that. I don't play games with people, I am just to caring for that. I've had my heart broken so I know what that feels like. Please make sure you are ready for a real LTR possibly even a life partner in crime. I am very loyal and will be by your side through thick and thin.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals, I was raised on a farm so I am used to all type of animals. I have a Red Sable Shepherd who is 7. Very well behaved. I also babysit my mom's boxer puppy on occasion.

Favorite hot spots

I really haven't been out much but I do like, Nimbus, Franks, Gus Balon's, Bicus, Bookman's.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Boondock Saints, 300, and Oh brother where art thou. My favorite TV shows are Suits, Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Kitchen Nightmares, and a few more i can't think of currently.

For fun

I like to go on a road trip somewhere. I like to visit sedona again, or see other parts of the world I haven't yet. I still haven't seen the Grand Canyon.

Last read

I am actually in the middle of reading Kiss of Shadows, I dont have a lot of time to read latel and it seems as thought when I do lay down and read I end up falling asleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a pharmaceutical benefits analyst.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Medical Science.