Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a big ole kid at heart

In his own words

Hello there! So I'm looking for Someone to share lifes adventures with (both ups and downs) we can start just as friends and if we click so be it if not let's be buds I am a great friend and wing-man I don't know where to go from here.... Let's see I'm your "nice guy" I love taking care of friends and just being that guy you can count on ...... well I have been told "I'm the type of guys movies are made about and am the type of guy who give his all to the woman he loves?!" Sooo that being said i wear my love on my sleeve and treat you like the princess you are! I have lost just about 80lbs and my current passion is obstacle course racing aka Spartan racing.... I am in the top 100 men in the nation so far (the race season did just start tho..) umm I wanna do more rock climbing.. I love hiking and even more i love trail running... I also have completed a few GORUCK Challenges I am what you would call a limit pusher I am always Looking to find my bodies and minds breaking point....I've yet to find it.... now this doesn't mean I am looking for dangerous things to do but I more look for challenging things to do. Sooo wanna join me on a adventure? I refuse to let life pass me by but it would be nice to have someone there to see the sights... taste the food... enjoy the passion... I am Really active and love being out side doing stuff even if its just walking the 16th street mall and people watching :) Honesty is key and so is communication.. good family and friends relationships are important (but don't worry on the family thing I understand those can be a case by case thing these days) Sooo i guess the question is Can you keep up? I Smile and i laugh all the time... i am the poster chlid for laughing at the wrong moments.... life is supposed to be fun and easy... so don't be scared and just say hi... I have been told I have a air of comfortability and calmness about me... music i like it all! my preferace is rock and old rock... don't ask me to name a song and band cause youll just get the generic answer i suck with names! I'm a open book so just ask.... and dont be afraid to message me first :) Umm you: I would love a girl who is as active/fit as i am is willing to keep up or at least try and see that racing is my current passion....... easy going and love all things active and new, eating out, geeky stuff including D&D and video games. I have a saying "try and keep up with me and I'll like ya... but keep up or make me keep up/surpass me I might just say I love you" p.s. i don't wanna sound shallow but i don't want to waste anyones time ya know.. if you dont think that you can or ever will wanna join me in these adventures but "would be willing to support me in them" im sorry thats not what im looking for i want a partner in crime and someone can push me to do better and bigger things along with them

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral