Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 in Palm Beach, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Characterize people by their actions and you will never be fooled by their words

In her own words

I love to laugh, have a great group of friends, adore my children, and have a wonderful relationship with my parents. I work hard, and love what I do; this has all come back to me tenfold. I believe what you give out to the universe, you'll get back. That was never my intention, but it has worked out in a very positive way. It's key to be a dependable person, honesty and the ability to laugh at yourself is a wonderful characteristic. I'm looking for an intelligent, fun, stable partner. I think smart is sexy and there's nothing better then great conversation and banter. Family is VERY important to me and therefore I look for that in my friends and certainly my partner. When people say they have "no baggage" I always laugh because we wouldn't be who we are without "baggage". Our past only partially defines who we are; it's how you handle what you're dealt. Lastly, I really appreciate that you've taken the time to read my profile. Smoking is a DEAL BREAKER for me. I'm sorry to seem superficial, but a picture is a MUST, unfortunately this mode of meeting people is initiated upon a picture and obviously your profile. One more thing............ I don't understand why someone "WINK"S, or clicks a "FAVORITE". We're all here trying to find the same thing, If you're interested pls write a quick email, then we can go from there. Again, thanks for reading my profile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a "pure bred mutt" I won't show you 15 pictures of her as your not looking to date her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure what this means, but It depends upon the day, the mood, the person/ people I'm with. I have varied tastes, and love to try different things.

Favorite things

My favorite things are lazy Sunday mornings, the smell of lilacs on a Spring morning, the Fall in the mountains on a cool day, sushi, and most importantly time with my girls

For fun

Impromptu get togethers with friends, movies (Foreign films), love going to theater, concerts, anything but Rap, biking, the gym, breakfast on the beach. trying new foods, a nice bottle of red wine, cooking for friends

Last read

Reading Unbroken, Florida Design, trade magazines, any articles about what's going on in the world



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and travel, love my job and love working with people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm definitely not a religious person but I'm spiritual. Now that conversation is for another website :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree