Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest and not looking back.

In his own words

Hi if you are reading this I am going to do my best to make this as interesting as possible so you at lest leave with a smile because I know reading these can be overwhelming sometimes I know the feeling so I hope I can you the best idea who I am and you have some fun reading this, Here are some awesome things you should know about me I have a job I love because the awesome people I work with and I can be who I am without worry and have fun at it but I do have career goals outside of that job which I will mention later. I have a car which is not pimped out like some people have it but it gets me to one awesome place to another I hope one day to have an awesome car maybe an awesome minivan. You should know I not afraid to do some thing new it could be completely random like if you just wanted to go the park and have a picnic and then you say lets go dirt biking I would be totally up for it even though I have never done that. I am very open minded person and I believe in forgiving people and just trying to be positive and that is kind of how I show my faith in god. Okay time for round two of awesome information about me here are the current things I am into because my interest sometimes change. I love to play video games especially when I have someone to co-op with like my brother and sometimes even my dad they both got me into video games it was like a family event sometimes. So if you play video games I hope you can challenge me or even surpass me I don't mind if I get beat by a girl and I don't mind making the sandwiches. I like listening to music even though I don't keep up the current music and I listen mostly to Christian music I know what you thinking that it is that boring church that hear in movies and tv no Christian there is rock and yes even hip hop which is very interesting. I love watching action movies and horror movies I know being this kind of embarrassing but I secretly love romantic comedies you can thank my sister for that one. I am not a movie buff so you won't hear me quoting a movies or telling the random stuff you didn't want to know about the movie but I still know how to enjoy a great movie. Are you ready for final round okay here the awesome goals I have and what you have been waiting for what the most important reason you read this thing is what I am looking from you the most awesome person you are. My current career outside of what I am doing know is that I want to one day be a police officer it is one of my dreams even if I only do it for a little bit because I want to something that I have opportunity to be heroic and maybe save someone's life or at least doing something that is more than a paycheck. I am looking for someone who is caring honest someone who can make me laugh someone who laughs at my jokes even when they are really bad someone I can talk for hours about the most random things while having fun doing it. I don't play games when comes to relationships I will be honest and respectful to you I hope you do the same for me. I am looking for something casual that maybe will lead into something serious because I do want to get married and have kids one day. Time for the bonus round if you enjoyed reading this message me challenge me make me use my awesome heart and mind let me show who I am because I am up to the challenge of making you smile, laugh and getting to know you and maybe winning your heart. Live long and be Awesome, May the Awesomeness be with you, Joshua

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite music genre is rock,pop,chirstain,R&B,and rap. My favorite band is skillet. My favorite movie genre is horror,comedy,action.

For fun

Going out to the movies, watching TV, video games, going to church, volunteering at my church working out, camping, hiking, sports, listening to music, reading, writing

Last read

the bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at the Gap warehouse
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral