Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goodguy6070

43 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Update - after 2.5 years in Houston I recently...

In his own words

Update - after 2.5 years in Houston I recently relocated back to Indy. I am a normal, down to earth, hard working professional male. Those you know me would say that I am loyal, intelligent and sweet. I believe in treating a woman with respect. I was born and raised in NW Indiana about an hour from Chicago. I have spent most of my adult life in Indianapolis although I have spent a couple of years in Kansas City and Houston for a couple of years in the year 2000's. I have spent the last two years working in Houston. I am looking for a special person to begin the next chapter of my life with. I enjoy going out to dinner, catching a movie or a ballgame, or just spending quiet time at home. I am not interested in dating multiple people at the same time, but want to meet that one special person that has a good heart and who will appreciate me as much as I appreciate her. I am looking for someone that shares similar interests to mine. In turn I will support your interests and will make every effort to do things you enjoy as well. The person that I am looking for should be intelligent, funny, and caring and be ready to be in a serious relationship. Simply put I am looking for someone who is as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. I try to workout times a week. I enjoy sports, especially football, and love to golf when I have the chance. I am not perfect, and don't expect you to be either. If you would like to know more, send me a wink or email.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, any beach will do though. Would love to do more scuba diving.

Favorite things

music_country to heavy metal, 80's hair bands (Motley Crue, Poison), and newer rock like Nickelback and Theory of a Deadman. TV shows: 2 Broke Girls, the Big Bang Theory, The League; movies- My Cousin Vinny, The Shawshank Redemption, Tommy Boy

For fun

Enjoy going to movies, sporting events. I try to work out 3-5 times a week.

Last read

The last book I read was Boys will be Boys (book about the 90's Dallas Cowboys)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference