Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goodguy4555

29 year old man | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy long walks on the beach and washing my...

In his own words

I enjoy long walks on the beach and washing my car when it's really hot so I can work up a good sweat. I hangout at Wal Mart mostly around the lawn and garden area just waiting for people to ask me questions about stuff I won't know the answer to. I wrote for tv and film so don't let all the pictures with celebrities fool you, I mainly put them up because they are some of MY best pictures and it's a good conversation starter. Now I write and run a vendor/supplier business where I currently have items in Wal-Mart that are of my own creation. Just looking for someone I can have fun with and laugh at the stupid stuff. I like a down to earth girl that has a good sense of humor. I'm very ambitious and would love to find that in a girl.. I try to have a positive attitude and build the person who I'm in a relationship with up. I have yet to find the person who gives this in return, so here I am. Too many girls go for the wrong guys who treat them badly and it's bizarre to me. I'm a big traveler and would love a girl open to traveling with me. If you want to know more just ask. Girls! You have to ask questions to get to know people. A sense of humor is a must around me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love chill places like Mastros, Capital Grill, Houston's and Ruth's Chris. Chill places but def don't mind the club atmosphere. I enjoy weekend getaways to Tulsa, St Louis, KC, or Dallas.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My new house, movies, TV on DVD, steak, traveling, writing, collecting, autographs and favorite music is alternative: Radiohead, Foster the People, Arcade Fire, Bloc Party, Beck, Interpol and I like oldies.

For fun

I watch A LOT of movies, sports and enjoy just relaxing. Going out for a nice meal and some drinks is one of my favorite things to do or a Jack on the rocks on a patio.

Last read

Choke, Blink, Into The Wild, GQ and Entertainment Weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a Vendor/logistics company. I also write for film and TV.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree