Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's just start with hi!

In her own words

Ok so here we go... I love to make people laugh and looking for someone who can make me do the same. When I'm not out with my friends, I love curling up under the covers and watching a movie or maybe some reality tv. I love dressing up for nice dinners but can do beers in a tee and jeans for Sunday Funday! I come from a pretty big family (middle of 5) and family is important to me. I have a 15 year old daughter who is my spitting image. She is my favorite person ever. Those around me would definitely say i am a giver. My friends call me the life of the party. I am a big jokester and love making someone laugh so hard it hurts. I have also been told I'm strong, sensitive, hard-working and I don't take much BS from anyone. I have spent my life doing the things I love. I love to travel and would love a partner in crime to join me in getting some more passport stamps. I grew up dancing and singing and even was in a musical at the Chicago Theatre a while back. I was ALMOST a contestant on Wheel of Fortune and i bake pretty darn good. I am still friends with people I went to preschool with and see them all often but I also love meeting new people. I also coach a 1st Place Alll Star cheerleading team. I am looking for someone who is HONEST and knows how to have fun. Someone who says "God bless you" when I sneeze and would grab my hand and dance with me if he was in the mood (even if there was no music on). Someone who is not afraid to be a cheeseball and let me do the same. Someone who can push me and make me want to be a better person. Someone who values family and friends. Someone who is comfortable in silence yet can hold up his end of a conversation. Someone who will not consume my life, but compliment it... If you see something about me you like, send me a message. If not, good luck on your search! We all deserve someone that gives us butterflies.. I am taking that leap to find him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I just have one little kitty. "I have cats" just doesnt sound too appealing. I stopped in a pet store one day and they were doing adoptions with animals from a shelter. He jumped right in my arms... Iove the little booger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mix up my time between the city and the burbs. Over the club scene but love lounges and bars. Favorite vacation spots include Vegas, Nashville and NYC

Favorite things

Used to manage a music store. Listen to every and any type of music. From techno to classical to country. A few CDs in rotation now: Billy Joel, Brad Paisley, Britney, Otis Redding, Biggie. Coldplay is probably my favorite. Im big on movies too.

For fun

Love spending time with friends/family doing anything/everything. Summer concerts, live music and rooftops in Chicago are the best. Baseball games- a must. Im not picky between the Sox/Cubs.. I am actually a BoSox fan. I love enjoying this city!

Last read

Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a courier company who delivers mostly medical stuff like body parts and blood.. Sometimes we delivered other things like Michael Jackson's wardrobe and celebrity's jewelry. I also volunteer coach an allstar cheer team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am defintiely a mutt. 50% Swedish, 25% Irish and 25% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not sure exactly what I believe in.. but I know I believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference