Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a gentleman!

In her own words

I am an extremely outgoing person! You can put me in a room full of strangers and I will leave with many new friends!! I enjoy staying busy with outdoor activities, but also like quiet nights in with a movie. I absolutely love fishing! I am a Christian and have strong morals and values. I have a son, who is the light of my life and makes life a lot of fun!! I am the kind of girl who can get down and dirty, but also clean up real nice for a night out. I am honest, sometimes to a fault, I feel communication is the key to any successful relationship, as well as compromise. I also am very sarcastic, so must have a sense of humor. I feel I am in a great place in my life to meet the man I will spend the rest of my life with! PS I have not been on in a while, so if you tried me before and I didn't respond...that's give it another shot!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grand Canyon is my fav so far, ultimate display of God's beauty.

Favorite things

NCIS, Body of Proof, Dancing with the Stars, The Bachelor & Bachelorette (don't laugh)

For fun

I really enjoy ballroom dancing, watching sports, concerts, fishing, volleyball, spinning, yoga, movies & EATING

Last read

I listen to a lot of audiobooks while driving. Joyce Meyer, Joel Osteen, Zig Ziglar, Veganist, The Bible, anything health and fitness related. For actual reading I go for the romance novels. LOL Nicholas Sparks, Colleen Coble, Karen Kingsbury.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In my life it is more then just religion, it is a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Nutrition Science