Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - Ferris Bueller

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Brodie and I'd like to think of myself as a work in progress. I believe that we all need to keep evolving and changing or else life will become dull and stale. To that end I recently had my "Office Space" moment at work and decided to sell my portion of a business and go back to school. They say you only live once, but that doesn't me that we can't live many different versions of ourselves during our lifetimes. Since it can be somewhat awkward to talk about oneself, I asked my dog Asha to help me try to describe myself. This is what she had to say. "My Human is a ball of energy. We run together at least 4 times a week and spend as much time outside as possible whether it be hiking, playing disc golf, or just walking around. My Human is also loyal, caring, and just a lot of fun to be around. One thing I don't like about my human is that he likes to ride his bike around town sometimes, which means that I have to stay home ;(" Now granted she can be a little biased and I had to paraphrase her series of barks, but that's what it translated out to. And yes my dog likes to use (Emoji signs sometimes) As for what I am looking for in my match I would say first and for most a love of life. Someone that views everyday as a new day where something great can happen. I am looking for someone that shares similar interests but also wants to try and show me new things. I am looking for the Bonnie to my Clyde that can make me laugh and keep me on my tows. Random things about me -I've driven across country twice and lived in LA after college for a year. -I am obsessed with Game of Thrones and hope that Martin doesn't die before he can tell me the ending, I have theories. -I have a thing for Drew Barrymore, so if she comes knocking you'll have to go:) -I love going to concert festivals and try to go to one every year. I've been to Bonaroo Three times, Gathering of the Vibes once, and The Hangout festival once. The Hangout is right on the beach and you rent condos! I like the camping but a condo with an Gulf view is priceless. I'd love to go to one over in England someday. -I have been waiting for History of the World Part II to come out forever. Someone tell Mel Brooks my life will not be complete until I see "Hitler on Ice" and "Jews in Space" This profile will self destruct in 60 seconds.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog named Asha that has changed my life for the better. She is a doberman/border collie that I just adore!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union Transfer, Blockley Hall, my couch, Citizins Bank Park, PPL Park, any bar with a good beer selection and grilled cheese and tomato soup.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like all music but country and rap. I like blue grass and hip hop though. My favorite bands in concert would be Flaming Lips, Allmans, Phil Lesh, moe., Robert Randolph etc. Big Lebowski fest, festivals, action and comedies. SONS, GOT, Walking Dead

For fun

Movies, concerts, phillies games, local bars, riding my bike

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
On a quest to find myself hahaha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your typical American mutt. German (Pennsylvania Dutch), Irish, Italian, and Eastern European.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My mom is Jewish and my dad Catholic. I never went to church or synagogue while growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral