Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Kyle, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
good man seeking a fun and exciting woman, someone who can capture me forever with just a single glance

In his own words

I am tall, about 6'4 1/2". It was difficult as a kid, but being tall has its advantages. (I can see over people for exciting stuff; but never worry...I'll pick you up so you can see them too) If you look deeper, you will see a smart, funny, and exciting man who values being a help to society. I count myself as a man, not a good man; not a bad man; but a true man of character. By the way I'm a football coach and AP History teacher, so I'm busy but I will always make time for the love of my life...maybe that's you?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love cooking at home, although I am not the best chef. I have always wanted to go to the ruins in mexico, the pryamids in Egypt, and see the great wall in china. As far as bars/ clubs they are ok, but I would must prefer a conversation with you.


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love meeting new people, my job as a teacher, and the effect my humor has on people. My job is awesome! I can help kids grow, and make themselves better. I am very sarcastic, and I can be the life of the party when I choose to be.

For fun

I love to be active outdoors, and at the same time I can also be inside and be just as happy. I workout, practice martial arts, and hangout with friends. I love to laugh, and meet new people. I am looking for a women who is fun, and physically fit.

Last read

The last thing I read was Influence: The psychology of persuasion. It was a very interesting read, its about how people, companies, etc. use persuasion on us everyday. now that I have graduated with my masters I know what its like to read for fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mixture of Irish, Norwegian, English, and a few other countries in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised christian, but I hold dear any and all religions... I believe that all things are spiritual and should be respected
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my masters last year and thinking about making that next step into the PhD world.