Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer finally!!!!!!

In his own words

I am a down to earth person that enjoys a broad scope of things from outside activities, (running, biking, walking, golf, volleyball, baseball, football, training for triathlons and or marathons), Dancing, Museums: (Field, Art, Science), Theater, Plays, and Movies. Family and friends will always be important fixture in my life. Christianity is something that helps in life but understand that it is who you are that counts. Treating others with kindness during the week is more important than going to church every week. I am always open to new activities, which strike my interest, from the categories that I mentioned above. Traveling is always on my mind but finding the time is the hardest part. As for going out on the town, I enjoy dancing and sitting down at a nice wine bar to talk with friends. Yes most of the things I am describing are very high level and most people like, but it’s a start. In the non-winter months I love Landscaping Design and implement my design: (annuals, perennials, shrubs, ground cover, shovel tons of dirt, etc.). If you want to learn more about me send an e-mail / wink, you never know, that wink could be the start of a beautiful friendship. Just remember when you read these profiles, don’t pigeon hole a person for what they write or check, for you never know.. You could be wrong about that person after you write or talk….

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos

Favorite things

Love fresh fruit and my home made barbecue ribs. Favorite color blue. Enjoy running in the warm rain 85-95 degrees, but not in a marathon. Research online and then go shopping. 2 and half men, Loves Raymnd, John William, and Johnny Mathis

For fun

Playing guitar . I enjoy both fiction and non-fiction books and movies,. If I do get something at the theater it will be Raisinets and Junior Mints but at home it will be 31 flavors Rainbow Sherbet! Love to landscape and oil painting when I have time

Last read

Internet News Blogs.. Etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Finance / IT Investment Development Manager
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science