Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new!

In her own words

I like to go out but I'm more of a home body. I like to go to bars and have a couple of drinks every once in a while. I like to watch TV shows, cook different things, and recently hired a trainer to get in shape, so I try to go to the gym 3-4 times a week after work. I love to travel when time and money allows. I've traveled to Europe several times and to different states in the US. Most recently I went to Alaska for Christmas in December 2013. I don't work a lot of hours or crazy hours but I love my job and I'm really good at it. I like to think that I'm a reasonable person and can level with anyone as long as they're honest with me. I'm looking for someone who doesn't like to go out every weekend and doesn't drink a lot often. I would like someone who can get along with anyone because I do like to go out on double dates sometimes. I'm looking for someone who is dependable and will keep their word when they say they're going to do something.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I love to watch a good TV show series. I have seen Breaking Bad, Dexter, Nip/Tuck, Entourage (my all-time favorite). I'm currently watching Big Bang Theory and Scandal. I also like to try and cook new recipes.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, concerts, fairs, any special events that they going on in the Dallas area. I also really enjoy going to comedy clubs. Who doesn't like to laugh?

Last read

I'm currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey - trying to see what all the hype is about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit organization that helps elders around Dallas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't go to church every sunday but I would like someone who does go occasionally and who would be willing to go.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Sociology and minored in Psychology from Austin College in December 2011.