Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What I am looking for in a woman I guess I...

In his own words

What I am looking for in a woman I guess I could sum it up in a phrase. Someone to help move the football in life. I am not looking for perfection by any stretch. I would like to find a woman that is confident in herself and at the same time understanding and caring. Below are a few items I would like to have in a partner. 1. Just the right mix of girly girl and tomboy. 2. Enjoys the mountains. 3. Can speak her mind and listen at the same time. 4. Loves and respects her family. 5. Is positive. 6. Enjoys working out or being active but also will have a beer here or there or enjoy a pizza. Also I am not looking for a fitness model I enjoy curves most guys do. I just don't want to date a couch potato. 7. Has a job. 8. Great circle of friends. 9. Not a drama queen. 10. Enjoys dressing up every now and then. Well if your interested I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the mountains, 11- mile state park. I also enjoy downtown, especially the collection of restaurants it has to offer/explore. I also have a few local places, dry dock brewery, or a great little sushi place I know of, one of the best in town.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

As far as music goes I enjoy Country, Rap, Rock, Pop. I guess you could say a mixed bag of sorts. My favorite movie would have to be Deer Hunter and anything with Clint Eastwood, yeah the typical guy movies.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hiking, and camping everything that makes Colorado great. I am a HUGH BRONCO fan and a football fan in general; I enjoy watching/tail gating/attending the games with my family and friends on Sunday.

Last read

My favorite book is Where the Red Fern Grows. I use don't read novel's. I enjoy the news and other blogs on the internet as far as reading material goes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference