Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!! Thanks for stopping by and doin a...

In his own words

Hey there!! Thanks for stopping by and doin a little window shopping. Come on in and look around. I’m a very easy going guy and love this area of Florida, but also love the four seasons. I have a very flexible schedule every month and can fit it around any schedule. I do some traveling so have your passport ready to come along and enjoy. I've been known to do last minute vacations where you just get on the plane without one reservation and wing it for a couple weeks or just a few days. So are you ready to leave tomorrow?... While my job takes me out of town I really value my home time even more. I enjoy working on and taking care of my house and yard. I enjoy doing a variety of different things and events around town with family and friends I usually try to work out every morning depending on schedules, but that usually turns into to 4 to 5 times a week but not necessarily in the gym. I did the Ironman back in 99 but do not train even close to that level now. It’s nice just to go for a run on the beach at sunset or a nice hard bike ride up the trail. Catch an early morning paddle board around the island as the sun comes up. I’m not looking just to find a date for Friday night but to find that special women that sparks my interest and for me to spark hers too. While I never had the opportunity to have a family I enjoy the family lifestyle and kids if you have some. I know this is all pretty short to get the point across and we’re all just kinda window shopping right now. So if we are both interested lets chat or meet somewhere and see what happens. Sorry, but I am not interested in carrying on with emails or chit chat texting in lieu of meeting. If a picture is worth a thousand words then a meeting has to be worth at least a million.... Good luck in your search....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover person and would love to have a dog again one of these days. We grew up as kids around my grandmother's cattle ranch and always had dogs, cats, horses, cows, crows, raccoons and goats to play with. Ask me about my pet crow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Krabi Thailand, French Quarter in Shanghai China, The Wharf by boat on beautiful day or night. Downtown St Pete. VIP on TI. Sitting on my back porch around the fire pit with friends....


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

Fun is what you make it and who you make it with. I like getting out on the water either by boat or paddle board. Mountain and road biking. Roaming around downtown St Pete for new places. Live music. I'm always up for new things and places

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon. It's about the rise and fall of the Comanche Indians. A land remembered. All about the first FLA pioneers around the 1860s. The Dove Keepers. About Masada in Israel No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Pilot for a Major Airline.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree