Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gonate2444

35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it!

In his own words

One Thing I am Most Passionate About Hi, I’m Nate. I am most passionate about really living life and getting from it. Our time is limited, and the most valuable possession any of us have. I’m a very personable, outgoing, and genuinely an awesome guy. I’m most proud of my ability to talk, connect, listen, understand, and feel with people. In other words compassion. My work is awesome, I am a network engineer and I also do some part time consulting work, very geeky, but I enjoy it. I have a great family, and am very close with everyone. Most Important Thing I’m Looking For Someone with whom I can trust to really let go. I am one of the greatest guys with the best love to share but I’m not willing to share that with just anyone! A few deal breakers for me are, If you drink or party too much too often, if you need or want attention from other Men (not platonic friendships), or don’t have compassion or a desire to understand and resolve conflict for our mutual benefit. I would like to find the right woman but not going to force that commitment with someone instead I believe being alone and happy beats together and unhappy! The Most Influential Person In My Life Has Been Some may see this as egotistical, I call it confidence and a positive self image. The inner me, that little voice. We are all 100% responsible for who, what, and where we are in life! I have really worked to create my life and to get from life, it will give you anything you ask for and are willing to work for. This little voice becomes a better and more positive influence in my life each and every day. And I will continue to feed that inner me with positive thoughts, images, and actions! I want the best this life has to offer! Typically Spend My Leisure Time Travel, Sporting Events, Family … I love activity and having new experiences.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets as of now but I will soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to just hang out out the lake. I enjoy new restaurants. Good conversation over a nice drink isn't bad either

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging with out with good people. I just started Djing. Something I been wanting to do for a while. I try my best to travel when I can. I enjoy Austin for Blues on the greens.

For fun

I use to play a lot of basketball ( injuries) but I watch a lot of basketball ( GO Spurs). I enjoy wine. So i will try to go a wine tasting here and there..

Last read

Lone Survivor: The Eyewitness Account of Operation Redwing and the Lost Heroes of SEAL Team 10



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Network Engineer. I love my job and I enjoy keeping up to day with the latest technology that are out technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral