Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 10 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
While physical beauty will catch my eye, only...

In his own words

While physical beauty will catch my eye, only a woman of inner beauty, depth and character will keep my attention. "The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life. It is more important than appearance, giftedness, or skill. The remarkable thing is we have a choice everyday regarding the attitude we will embrace for that day. I am convinced that Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it." - Charles Swindell Looking for someone who values and is committed to personal growth, is both mentally and financially stable and is looking for a relationship – I’m not here to play the dating games (note – no baby-daddy drama please) I’m dating for a specific purpose – to find and get to know that one special woman. One to build a strong foundation with. One to explore this grand adventure called life with and enjoy every step of the journey along the way. One who I would support in her pursuing her dreams; as well as one who will support me as I pursue my own dreams. One to build a lifetime of shared memories with. As of November 2013 I’m a new godfather, so any insights in how to best spoil my god-daughter rotten would be greatly appreciated. Seeking and accepting nothing less than the best of what you have to offer; offering just that in return. I believe that partnerships are based wholly on a two-way street – while we each bring different things to the table, the mutual love, honor, support are required precursors to the trust and respect necessary for a life-long partnership. I spent the better part of 2013 - 2014 pushing my boundaries, expanding my comfort zone -- walking on fire, walking on broken glass or jumping out of a plane will change your perspective on what is important life in an instant. I’m not an adrenaline junkie, but a seeker – I’ve removed negative people and influences, finding some amazing new friends all while growing toward self-actualization. Tis a very philosophical approach, but for a guy like me the ordinary is not enough – I deserve and will settle for nothing less than the extraordinary. While I’ve always built an extended family wherever my travels have landed me, I still seek to build my own nuclear family for I am a family man at heart. I won’t rush it nor force it, but that is ultimately what I seek. While building my own family is a driving force, though this does not automatically imply kids. The woman I seek may have kids, she may not want or be able to have kids. I am open to any of these situations. What’s important is what type of woman you are and what type of future we can build together. I’ve been with those who had kids and I adored them, however I will not deal with any baby-daddy drama. I also do not believe in “friends with exes”. We all have pasts; I have learned from mine and moved on; I expect nothing less in return. I’m at a great spot in my life – better than I have been in years, for I continue on my journey; one that has allowed me to do see some great things over the years; blessed with some true / great friends; taken advantages of chances to explore the world and other cultures. I'm interested in meeting that one positive woman to continue this exploration with. If you are a woman of depth; of character; who can inspire; who can build a deep mutual connection; a woman with a zest for life to share in new adventures and exploring with, then drop me a line, I’m very interested in getting to know you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

4 year old rescue dog - Husky / Retriever mix - got her when she was 2. No one knows the real story, but clearly abused, so it's my job to ensure she's now spoiled rotten -- a 70 lb lap dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far I've been to Norway (homeland), Italy, Ireland and the Netherlands not counting airports or train stations. Not sure where my next trip will be - perhaps a back-country motorcycle ride in New Zealand.

For fun

Various self-improvement studies.

Last read

Think & Grow Rich - while 60 years old, is amazingly applicable still. Tuesdays with Morrie - highly recommended, Five Dysfunctions of a Team - funny because it's all true, whatever the latest challenges work throws at me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
15 years working on corporate websites in many different capacities - currently an Enterprise manager for a large Atlanta hotel company so I'm exposed to new toys somewhat regularly.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in small town ND, went to school in MA - moved to NY, CO, back to NY and finally to Atl - just get the itch to go explore every once in a while - definitely looking forward to my next trip abroad - each time I've gone has been great fun.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Economics, then on to an MBA program that quickly became an MS in Information Systems.