Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Oxford, MI, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What if I just "like" dogs?

In his own words

Many things have been said about me. "I have the best smile, I'm the perfect man, I am sexual chocolate". Finally I said " Grandma stop! that's embarrassing"! I have many interests but not obsessed with any of them. I like a mt.dew in the morning in place of coffee. I pick mushrooms in the fall. I make time to watch lions football, until they start playing like crap, then I have to turn it off. I coach football and love it. I keep my closet coordinated by color. I like my house to smell like apples and cinnamon. I am a questionable speller. When I work too much, I have a delightful snore. I drive a Jeep, I will always drive a Jeep. If it is above 50, my Jeep tends to have the doors off and the top down. I know the difference between there, their and they're. I enjoy a good debate. I have learned how important communication is and you wil always know exactly what I mean. I have a lightening fast wit and do pretty good impressions. I try not to smell offensive. I love the sound of the cello. I can listen to Bluegrass as well as Andre Bocelli. If I have a few whiskey sours, you may wet yourself laughing. I also hold three degrees. Spider squishing, applications for duct tape, and getting out of bed to see what that noise was. And if the room doesn't smell like apples and cinnamon, then we will both know what that noise was and we can blame my dog. I was in love one time. And it was crazy, make no sense, can't stop thinking about you, hard to breathe with out you kind. I'll either have that again, or be alone Looking for someone my age or younger. I'm sure 55 is a great age to be but it just isn't for me at this point. And PLEASE, if you don't have a picture up, don't expect me to respond to anything. Really, I have no idea what you look like.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog named Maggie. She is still learning the ropes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the small town I live in and usually keep any social activities local. I do know where they serve the best burgers in Oakland county though!


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

For fun

In my free time now, I help coach little league football. I will occasionally go for a run or bike ride on the weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Belgian and Scottish. I competed in the Highland games a couple years ago in a kilt, it was rather nice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference