Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boy seeks girl who seeks fun, partnership and possibility. Sharing each others life experiences, challenges and dreams.

In his own words

At the end of the day, I want to be challenged, motivated and excited about coming home. I do have a twisted sense of humor that is always good for a laugh or a slap. Not much can shock me, though that doesn't mean you need to try, unless that's the order of the day. I love cars, motorcycles and the UFC so it would be great to meet someone that has similar interests but its not a must. As long as you are accepting of my interests and open to participating its all good. I enjoy great conversation, especially those that require deep thought and debate. I like to dream of what can be, the possibilities and how to travel there. Encouraged at the thought of meeting someone that can challenge my mind, heart and soul. Excited about the possibility of finding someone that drives me to be a better man, lover and giver. Not that I am all broken and need that direction. In summary, I'm everything a girl is looking for, unless of course she is looking for something else. :-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

one cat and two dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be honest, I'm not much the bar hopper. Been there, done that. Nowadays, I'd rather hang out at home, go for a drive/ride or to a local joint so we can hear each other, chat and enjoy each others company. Would love to travel more.

Favorite things

Love cars, Harley's, UFC, Reality TV, yep, Reality TV. Figure I'd let it out of the bag now than disappoint later. I'm told that if I watch too much I'll go blind, or maybe that was something else. I forget. Can do Sushi everyday, but never meat.

For fun

Anything involving whipped cream, nakedness and a slippery mat, I'm game! But there'd better be towels handy. Seriously though, I enjoy hanging at home or out learning something new. But, a good movie, great company and yummy food is hard to beat.

Last read

How To Finish a Book with ADHD. Can't seem to finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Owner of a Mortgage Planning/Real Estate Company for over 20 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ahh, born and bred American Made. Though the ones that made me are Italian and Jewish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself a Christian Jew but not a hard follower with either one. Just enjoy learning about the faiths and becoming as spiritual as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Though I didn't attend a college to obtain an official degree, the education I've obtained from owning a business for over 20 years and the continuous training, coaching and consulting I'm involved in has given me an education that's immeasurable.