Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How about you go over and introduce yourself,...

In his own words

How about you go over and introduce yourself, build me up, that way I don’t have to brag about myself later." - Lloyd Christmas Born and raised in Michigan, by recent way of California's Pepperdine University grad school, I worked my way to this gorgeous state with no plans to leave. By day I work in the software intelligence space selling banks a variety of tools to ensure their employees don't steal your money! When not traveling during the week, by late afternoon I am either at the driving range practicing for my next tournament, running with my dog Bogey, or finding a new happy hour to try on Yelp. Work evenings are reserved for keeping my life organized, enjoying only cool-labeled red vino, and working on my biggest goal - a business plan for a mountain based company I am planning to incorporate early next year. Come 3:00 Friday (sometimes noon), I either load up the ski gear, venture to the golf course for a twilight round, or head towards the mountains for a weekend of fly fishing, backcountry camping, or some other enjoyment of nature. Overall, I appreciate the good luck I have had and would love to find someone to share goals with. If there is anything else you were hoping to learn here, I am happy to answer any questions provided they aren't about my stance on celeb reality TV, parking ticket laws, or skinny jeans for guys. A couple things worth noting...... Common interests aren't everything - and I certainly don't have it totally figured out, so what's the harm in you teaching me a thing or two? I know nothing about nearly all art forms - maybe you do?! I never felt like I had a "type" - but somehow have gravitated towards one trait - ambitiously career oriented! Standing tall on your own professionally and socially puts us on the same page. Lastly, If I message you - it's because I bothered to read through your profile and thought you might be one of the interesting ones. While attraction does matter, a good looking Ferrari with no engine and the interior stripped out gets us both nowhere. ...... my name is Dustin by the way, let's chat and see where it goes?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I just got a puppy! Bogey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The National Parks - what a gift! "For the Benefit and Enjoyment of the People"


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Golfing, Skiing, and Fly Fishing! hands down.

For fun

Outside of the usual colorado things - being productive is actually a source of fun. I kind of like buying sporting gear on eBay too - especially when I should be working.

Last read

The Power of Habit........... I probably need to broaden my horizons here. I am not much of a fiction buff and therefore don't appreciate it as much as I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Michigan guy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad in BioChem/pre-med and have a MBA from Pepperdine.