Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, athletic, and sexy!

In his own words

I'm done with match on 2/1/13. It's been about 18 months and has been fun and interesting. I have met many nice women.......just not the one.....and has been an entertaining ride. I am sure I passed up many great women on this site and vice versa. The while internet dating thing is very subjective and too easy to stereotype based on age and geographic location. I have found that many of the OC women are strictly looking for $$ or a sugar daddy which makes me laugh. I have two kids: Jake 9 and Zoey 8. They are the best kids in the world and I am a great father! I am lucky to have such wonderful children and enjoy every secon i have with them. I have a great relationship with my ex-wife and am actually in business with her new's all good. We just gained 75 million from a Hedge Fund to lend $ to professional athletes, entertainers, and is a very fun business and it is taking off. I work directly with the athletes and their agents! Four weeks left on this site.....if you are interested in meeting for a drink/happy hour before then...shoot me an e-mail. I have alot to offer the right woman and am confident will find the right one for me with or without match! I wish all of you the best in your search for happiness!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to: Bora Bora, Moorea, Hawaii (many times), Cabo, Ixtapa, Zihuatenejo, Cancun, Aruba, Jamaica, Bahamas, Morocco,Barcelona, and Marbella Spain. Grew up in Nor Cal, lived in NY/CT for 5 years. Been to most metro cities in US.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

ESPN CNN Entourage Seinfeld reruns

For fun

Golf, tennis, swimming, going to the beach, movies, dining out... anything with the right woman!

Last read

All things internet: OC Register CNN ESPN LinkedIn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% English 50% jamiaca
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My family was not very religious. Through past relationships I have been exposed to the Catholic church and Taiosm. I am open here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference