Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to enjoy it !!!

In his own words

I work hard in order to enjoy life. I love the outdoors but can wear a tux at a moment's notice. I am young at heart and like to banter but meant in fun. I am grateful for 3 incredible children. Now have a doctor in the family. Indentical 6'4 twins that are grown men and it makes me mad to have to look up at them now ...and I 'm tall. One is a former marine who took advantage of his benefits after serving 8 years and recently graduated and has started his career in graphic design and his brother is a business man.. Proud to be a grandfather at a young age ..That makes a great reason to hop on a plane to San Diego and all it has to offer for the weekend... I have had the opportunity through business to travel to many different countries and have room on my passport for more .One of the most beautiful places in the world is New Zealand...especially a jet boat ride on the Shotover River...but hard to beat a special chatered trip on the Orient Express from Budapest to Lucrene Switz. And any morning I get to be on the water early...Sam Rayburn..Conroe..Falcon are among my favorites.. I started a couple months ago spending at least one night a week at my place on Lake Conroe to see clients, yet relax overnight from Houston. Match has me remembering a great quote ....'Focus on what YOU have control over...Be intentional in YOUR conversation...and deliberate with YOUR time allocation ... YOU can't lose what you don't have " With that in mind .... Enough about me ...Do you enjoy life and all it has to offer ?? If so....Life is too short not to enjoy.....

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Michigan in July is a great place to get away from the Texas heat. I enjoy spending time at my place on Lake Conroe, Also found a great lake in deep south texas "Falcon" for big mean fish !!!

Favorite things

Love music from 70's , motown to ZZ Top and more. Hard to beat great mexican food, but chinese and sushi have their place in line. Enjoy going to movies on a regular basis.

Last read

Last read "Lone Survior", a great true story about a navy seal. And a great quote "Focus on what you have control over,Be intentional in your conversation and deliberate with your time allocation,You can't lose what you don't have .."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral