Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, responsible, dedicated, and committed....

In his own words

Honest, responsible, dedicated, and committed. Four words that describe both my personal and professional lives. What am I doing here? Well, I hope it is the same reason you are. Looking for that missing piece and my best friend! Maybe it's you! I love traveling and have had an incredible past couple years. Trips included nearly two weeks camping and exploring Glacier National Park, Banff, and Jasper in Canada. Another couple weeks of camping and exploring Grand Teton NP and Yellowstone NP this past summer. An extended weekend along the North Shore and Gunflint Trail. Two golf trips to Mesquite Nevada, and a week in Costa Rica on an incentive trip. Soon to be another incentive trip to Playa Del Carmen this December. Then it's time to slow down, stay in town, and work on what's missing in my life. Unless a last minute trip pops up that is! Throughout my life I have been fortunate to be supported by a normal family and a nice circle of friends! I have stayed healthy and try to stay busy enough to keep myself in good shape and look forward to someone who does the same. I enjoy bike riding, hiking, golfing, and yard work as my biggest sources of exercise. Other interests include trips to the Mpls and St Paul Farmers Markets, the State Fair, local festivals, small towns, dive bars, day trips, sporting events, an afternoon on the deck, or a visit to any of the 10,000 lakes. My winters include some cross country skiing, ice fishing, snowmobiling, and bonfires whenever I can.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals however, I realize that my schedule is not condussive to have any of my own. I am not home on any consistent schedule and that would not be fair to any animal left alone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trip to the North Shore. Most favorite places are Banff and Jasper National Park in the Canadian Rockies. Baseball games at Target Field. Bike rides around the many lakes in Mpls. Warm weather destinations in the winter.

Favorite things

Traveling, road trips, hanging out on the deck, Family, Friends, pale ale, Farmers Market, State Fair, Peanut M and M's, Bike Rides, Bonfires, Sports Bars, Red Wine, Hanging out, Dive bars, hiking, mountains, long walks, being near water

For fun

Follow many sports including the MN Twins, Vikings, Wild, Gophers Basketball, Football, and Hockey. Avid golfer and enjoy recreational bike rides. Enjoy working in the yard, visiting with friends, eating out, and visiting local establishment

Last read

my message from you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time as a Sales Manager and I am also a current Member of the PGA and teach golf on a limited basis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran however I have not been as active with the church as I should be.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college