Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kuna, ID, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and adventurous, looking for a woman to enjoy each day with!

In his own words

Growing up in a farming community I learned to appreciate the little things like the great outdoors and making the most of what surrounds me. As the oldest of four boys I’m a family oriented, fun guy that enjoys the simplicities of life. I stay active spending time outdoors snowboard, skiing, or traveling to explore new places. Never afraid to try something new as I’m always up for an adventure. Friendly, personable, and easy to get along with, who enjoys meeting new people with different backgrounds and hearing their stories. Known to others as open minded, respectful, and a great listener I’m always ready to lend a helping hand to anyone in need. My ideal match is an easy-going woman with a great sense of humor, who can laugh not only at the little things in life, but is confident enough to laugh at herself as well. I’d love to meet a goal oriented, driven woman who has a good head on her shoulders and can carry an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. I hope to meet a grounded ] woman with a kind-hearted nature. Someone who is honest and trustworthy, supportive and caring. My ideal match is somewhat athletic and loves playing outdoors, isn’t afraid to try new things, and has a curiosity to explore the world! If you think this sounds like you and think we may get along, I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets, however someday I would love to get a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barbacoa is my favorite restaurant and I also enjoy sushi, but it’s hard to find great sushi in Boise. On the weekends I enjoy getting away, and Tamarack is my routine destination


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but I tend to gravitate to country.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, skiing, biking, camping, running, traveling to new places, hanging out with friends, relaxing at a coffee shop and discussing current events, or watching a movie

Last read

As I'm finishing my MBA in December so I spend my time reading text books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the Director of Clinical and Sales for a local medical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Christian beliefs are important to me, however I respect the beliefs of others and feel the golden rule should always be applied no matter what religion someone is
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Respiratory Therapy from Boise State, and currently working on my MBA from NNU.