Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I judge you by your pictures.

In her own words

Myself, I'm down to earth, responsible, intelligent, but I still like to have some fun. I like to go to football games (Who Dey!), baseball in the summer and golfing whenever I can talk someone into going with me. I can cook pretty much anything but I can't bake to save my life. My favorite thing about summer is the 50 million things there are to do! It seems there's never enough time to get it all in. So if you're someone who would rather stay at home and watch tv than try something new, we would not make a good match. I do like to hang out and read a good book or watch a terrible movie, but I have my limit on that kind of thing! I have a million hobbies and I love finding and trying new things. Luckily I've been able to surround myself with a lot of good people who have an adventurous spirit like I do but it would be nice to have someone who has to go with me on even when my idea of what to do is terrible. I obviously play golf but I'm at the gym a couple of times a week, usually swimming. Right now I've started training for a triathlon with a group of high schoolers that I coach. It's been demanding but I'm really getting in to it. I also knit and belong to a knitting group that meets at least once a week at a bar. And I am just one open water dive away from getting my scuba certification. I'm very easy going and I tend to get along with almost anyone. I have a quick wit though sometimes it gets me in trouble. And my friends say that I've never met a stranger. I love my family and we are very close. I live with my brother which is miraculously working out and my parents are also local, so I get to see them a lot. I have a degree in mechanical engineering and worked for many years in the industry, hating every last one of them. I decided to go back to school and get a masters in education with the intent to teach high school physics and math. With the time demands at school I've taken a job that pays less but affords much more flexibility, so right now I'm working at a health club. I work mainly in the aquatic department teaching swimming lessons, managing/coaching the summer swim team as well as the pools. It's been keeping me really busy so far, and I love that I'm being given the opportunity to take my ideas and run with them doing something I feel that I excel at. Plus this is the first place I've ever worked where most employees don't have computers which is quite a change but I like it! However it's been keeping me really busy during those hours when most people are off work. Anyway, if I winked at you it's because I suck horribly at initiating these emails. You should email me back though ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats but I'm really a dog person at heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place to eat - when there are so many options how can I choose just one? I do love the local, unique places. My usual picks are either for burgers or sushi!

Favorite things

I'm really bad about picking favorite things. I just like some much stuff that I feel bad picking one as a favorite!

For fun

Going out I enjoy catching a drink with a friend, taking in some live music or a movie, playing 18, Bengals or Reds games, or anything in or around the water.

Last read

I'm currently reading Game of Thrones. And since there are five books already now I won't have to update this section of my profile for a long time lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral