Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Minnetonka, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I could give you a long list of everything...

In her own words

So, I could give you a long list of everything that I'm looking for in my other half, but when it comes down to it, it's really the things you can't explain that I'm looking for. . . I'm a big believer in chemistry (maybe because I almost majored in it in college), and in my experience you either have it or you don't and when you do, you can't explain why. Sure, there is usually a fair amount of common interests and values (and of course a mutual attraction) involved, but I've also been on enough dates with someone who seems perfect on paper, but for some reason the je ne sais quoi is missing -- feeling like you've known each other for a lifetime even though you've just met, being able to sit in silence without feeling awkward or being able to talk to for hours without running out of things to say, being able to feed off of each other's energy, being vulnerable without feeling vulnerable, being able to engage in witty banter one minute and be sappy and romantic the next. . . essentially I'm not looking for the person I can live with, I'm looking for the person I can't live without. With that being said, if the common interests match up and there is a mutual attraction, I'd much rather meet sooner than later to see if that spark is there. In the meantime, here are some Cliff's notes: I grew up playing golf and I think that really says a lot about who I am. For instance, I pride myself on having a great deal of integrity, a strong work-ethic, and a healthy amount of patience - all things I developed on the golf course. Being that I played all throughout high school and college, I have a bit of a competitive nature as well, so if you're willing to take me on you'd better be prepared! I'm not going to lie, if you haven't spent a fair amount of time on the links, I will most likely beat you. But if you're okay with that, so am I. I'm very close with my family and I'm proud to say my parents are still married after 35 years (this December). I live with my sister and our friends joke that we are attached at the hip, my mom and I talk everyday, and my dad is still my favorite golf partner. I consider myself to be sophisticated yet relaxed. I love to get dressed up and go out on the town, but I typically pull my sweats on as soon as I get home. I rarely put makeup on if I'm just running errands, but I love a good day of pampering. There is nothing sexier than a man in a well-tailored suit, so if you refuse to put one on, we probably won't work, but, on the flip side, a 2-day beard and a plain white tee is a close second. I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating - I still prefer the guy to make the first move (so bonus points if you message me first). Don't get me wrong, in everyday life, I'm strong, independent, and very much an alpha when it comes to my career, but when it comes to dating chivalry is not lost on me.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My family adopted a Golden Retriever from RAGOM (Retrieve a Golden of Minnesota) a few years ago. She lives with my parents but does visit from time to time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The golf course, the beach, the mountains, the lake, rooftop patios. . . My sister and I joined The Wilds this year so we've been spending quite a bit of time out there this summer.


Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Music - Foster the People, The XX, Broken Bells, Ellie Goulding, The Temper Trap, Phoenix, The Shins TV Shows - The League, Entourage, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Friday Night Lights, Downton Abbey

For fun

Golf, boating, Twins games, Wild games, comedy shows, concerts, theatre, snowboarding, traveling, entertaining, cooking, game nights. . .

Last read

Chelsea Handler's "Uganda Be Kidding Me." I'm now working on Fannie Flagg's "The All-Girl Filling Station's Last Reunion."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I absolutely love my job! I sell aesthetic lasers to dermatologists and plastic surgeons. It's the perfect mix of geeky science stuff, business strategy, and improving people's lives.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral