Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pray for snow!

In her own words

I'm a Southern California native and love my west coast lifestyle! I went to Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and made the best friends of my life during those years. Currently, I do marketing the trucking/logistics industry and am lucky to have a job that I absolutely love and challenges me every day. While work does keep me extremely busy, I love weekend adventures with my crazy friends and family. They would probably tell you I'm genuine, love to laugh, have a big heart, ambitious, and will try just about anything once...ok twice. Some facts: Naturally a blonde, but this brunette has more fun Used to be a vegan (see interests, BBQ) I am dying to visit the South, and people have always said I seem like a Midwest kind of girl Hot fudge sundaes are my specialty A 10 mile hike sounds like fun, so does a snow storm I once won a sandwich eating contest (sexy, right?) My front closet is dedicated completely to heels, purses and a surfboard I love to dress, for anything What I'm looking for: A great sense of humor is a must! Someone who is honest, driven, loves the outdoors and travel, family oriented and doesn't take life too seriously. Simply someone who brings out the best in me and I in him. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would LOVE to have a dog but am not home enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, SLO/Paso Robles, Santa Monica, Malibu, new restaurants, LB dive bars for endless entertainment (there are some amazingly weird people in this city) and internationally: Paris and all of Italy. I'm due for a tropical vacation. Costs Rica?


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Anything from Trader Joe's,Country music, singing in my car, killer views, fresh air, fresh snow, champagne, family, BBQs, photography, travel, surf, culinary improv, dressing up and hitting the town, being around positive people, loving life!

For fun

Anything active: golfing, snowboarding, hiking, running, kickboxing, ocean swims Exploring art in all of its forms...museums, photography, graphic design, live music

Last read

Match profiles...with my mom. It was hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Best job in the world because I'm constantly learning and have creative freedom. Also heavily involved with Rotary International service projects and major events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, French, German....with a dash of Irish. My two best friends are from Romania.... I'd like to think I have a little Romanian in me as well. Nu vorbesc Romaneste, but I'm trying!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral