Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you think it's hard to meet new people, try picking up the wrong golf ball.

In her own words

Life is good! But I'd love to have someone to do things with. It would be great to share moments listening to local music while sipping on a beer and laughing with friends. Or hanging out in the backyard, barbecuing, and playing a mean game of bocce balls (I lived in an Italian town growing up). It's more about enjoying each other, and life, than the specific things we'd do. A few years ago I made a major lifestyle change and embraced fitness and healthy living. I lost some weight, toned up, and now workout several times a week. I'm not a fitness fanatic, more at an intermediate level. I also became a vegetarian, but I'm not vegan. It feels good to feel good and look good! I'm sure not perfect so I don't expect anyone else to be, and I'm not looking for a Romeo, just someone who is up for time spent together exploring if we have anything in common, and taking it from there. And even though, my profile might seem all about golf (which it is!), I'm not that addicted! So I also really enjoy the beach, going out to eat, working out, movies, reading, museums, and hanging out with friends. I'm very open, easy going, stable at work and at home and looking forward in my life. I'm a positive life force. I've been told I'm fun to be with, and many people seem to like my sense of humor. A friend told me life should be surprising and interesting. What a great thought! If you feel the same, let me know. At the very least, we can share a cup of coffee, maybe flirt a little, and enjoy some conversation.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Pets round out my life. I have three cats but love dogs too. Two of my cats are pretty cool but the third has a bit of an attitude!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf courses, golf courses, golf courses! Presque Isle, Long Island, New York City (used to live there), San Diego, Toronto, Bemus Point on days when it's not too over-filled with tourists, anywhere with music, wine, and laughter


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Hitting my driver longer than my friends and sinking a par putt (usually it's for bogey or double-bogey), Thriller movies, Boney James saxophone, This American Life on NPR, 3D television and movies, Bejeweled Blitz, (I'm addicted, need coins!).

For fun

Last winter I worked on staying upright on cross-country skis and didn't do too badly. Golf, golf, golf, golf (You get the point!). Reading, Visiting wineries, Sitting on my back deck watching the sun set, Bicycling, and Kayaking, my new love

Last read

Great whodunit called the Lighthouse by P.D. James. Chicken Soup for the Dog Lovers Soul (I'm also a cat person). The Woodswoman, amazing story of a women who built her own cabin in the Adirondacks in a very isolated part and lived in it for years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get jazzed when I teach; it gets me out of bed in the morning. I'm a community college teacher, love helping my students start their college careers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've lived and worked in a variety of different places, and appreciate the value of diversty. I've dated men of several ethnicities and am open to all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've always been a good learner and was fortunate to be able to stay in school to get a Ph.D. It was a long haul, but worth it, and now I get to use what I learned to help my students.