Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Aiea, HI, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to ride shotgun...

In his own words

I'm a goofy guy with a soft side. For example, I'd probably be in pieces if/when I lost my pets, but if someone farted in church I'd be the first one to start cracking up. :-) Google the Onion News network if you don't know what that is already - that's EXACTLY what my sense of humor is! :-) -I love traveling - especially if it involves scuba diving or skiing! -I'm learning more about cooking and wine, but I don't plan on going pro any time soon. I guess you could call my diet, "vegetarian when convenient"....I can't give up steak or fish for good, I just have them in moderation. -The highest peak I've ever been on is the summit of Mauna Kea on the Big Island. -The greatest view I've ever had was looking into the eyes of a pilot whale as it swam by. -The greatest glass of wine I've ever had was on a boat while at anchor in the Witu Islands of Papua New Guinea in the Bismark Sea.....I can't remember the type of wine it was - it was more about the overall experience of the moment. The one thing that could have made all those memories even better would be to have someone to share it with. I have gained wisdom in the last few years as to the woman that's right for me - I guess you could say I've learned what my "type" is. But I still revel in the fact that I could be completely wrong and you never know who's out there that's right for you. As you might've guessed, I'm more of an "off the beaten path" "road less traveled" kind of guy. I do have conventional hopes and dreams though. I don't live and die each day on whether or not there's a woman in my life - but sometimes I catch myself thinking about how nice it would be to have someone to spend each day with and do the things I do now, just in the company of someone who will always be there. I have strong family values, even though I don't live close to my parents - I do talk to them at least once a week.....they're like my best friends. It's my hope that my match also has and appreciates family values. I genuinely enjoy the simple act of taking a woman out for a nice evening, opening the door for her, being a gentlemen, etc. Even if it doesn't go past a first date - I can still reflect in the fact that we both had a pleasent evening. :-) Message me if you want to know more. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Other

I own a rabbit and a bird - they are pretty cool companions. They like watching sports with me, horsing around and begging for food :-) Yeah yeah I know what you're thinking...."single guy with a rabbit and bird? WTF??" Maybe I'm a trend setter :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fine dining is definitely a great way to enjoy the finer things in life. Any place with great steak or seafood with a killer glass of wine is on my top 10 list. Top of Waikiki is currently my #1 favorite spot.

Favorite things

I love anything comedy both on TV and movies. I'm becoming a better cook, I love to grill, and make a mean salad too! My goal for this decade is to become more well versed in my knowledge of wine and maybe take a dance class with my wife/girlfriend.

For fun

I'm a travelin' man. I always try to have a trip on the books - and it usually involves scuba diving or skiing. I love the water, especially the world under it! I also love running, working out, and long drives with the top down on the convertible.

Last read

Diving the World - by Beth and Shaun Tierney. A great guide book about the hottest dive spots the world has to offer. I knew most of them anyways, but it was fun to get another person's perspective. I also read alot of cisco network engineering books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Network Engineer for the US Military - as a civilian contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not attend church regularly but consider myself spiritual and very much in touch with God - it helps me to remember all I have to be thankful for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This is a long story, but I went to HPU here on Oahu, came out as a Marine I'm a network engineer - most of my current studies are all self-taught....ask me how that happened!