Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-64 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I think silliness never goes out of style--what do you think?

In his own words

I am very active athletically and in very good shape. I love playing beach volleyball, golf, surfing, tennis, flag football, going bike riding or hiking. I am not a couch potato. I am a native of Southern California born and raised in Manhattan Beach. I now live in Hermosa one mile away. Okay fine! So I have attachment issues!!! I am a young kid at heart, very playful, great sense of humor, love to write creative sexy stories, emails and texts just to keep things exciting. I am very friendly, easy-going, and romantic. I have recently gotten into playing Texas Hold Em poker online in free tournaments and that is very fun. I enjoy going to Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Hawaii, San Diego, Costa Rica and the Caribbean--any place that is WARM!! I love to dance, go to the movies, be spontaneous as well as relax and curl up at home, cuddle and watch some tv. I also like to cook. I am looking for someone who is a low-key person like myself. Life is too short to argue over every little thing. I say Live and Let Live.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have one dog. She is a sweet sixteen now. A yellow lab/beagle mix. Very cute. The size of a beagle but the look of a yellow lab puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to take her dancing, to the beach, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Caribbean---anywhere where it is WARM!! I am a beach person and I freeze easily :)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi. favorite color is the blue/green of the ocean like in Waikiki. Favorite TV shows Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Raising Hope, and movies are rom-coms as well as I loved Lincoln. I like Dancing With The Stars.

For fun

I love all outdoor sports and activities, primarily beach volleyball, golf, tennis, bike riding, swimming. I am very active and not a couch potato. I love dancing, movies and playing online Texas Hold Em in free tournaments.

Last read

I like reading the daily newspaper, Golf Digest, the Bible, The Male and Female Brain, Last read: the sign at Disneyland that says how tall you have to be to ride this ride and if you have any conditions that prevent you from riding it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own insurance agency for employers and individuals for life, health, long term care insurance products. This is my 33rd year in the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am white but I tan very well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith in God is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in History from USC