Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share good times with and live life to its fullest. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well... LOL

In his own words

Ok here we go! I don’t know why this is so difficult. I have been on this site for only a month so maybe I’m doing something wrong. I have sent out a few e-mails and have not received many responses. a couple of women actually said they had met someone and wanted to see where it was going. I replied with good luck and I hope it works out for them. Maybe it’s that I’m just too genuine of a guy and I tell it like it is. We are too old to play games and deal with drama. I am in a time of my life where I just want to spend quality time with someone. Hey if we meet and it doesn’t work out great, good luck with your journey. I love to laugh hell who doesn’t, and I love to make others laugh with me or at me I don’t care as long as we are having fun. Isn’t having fun what life should be about? I am single and not looking for a friend with benefits, or a one night stand. I’m looking for real people to have a great time and enjoy each other’s company. Hey if it turns out to be more than that I’m all in. I would love nothing more than to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Isn’t that why we’re all here. It’s all part of the journey of life. WOW I was getting serious there for a second, see I can be when I need to be. Just a little about me, Google and spell check are my best friends next to my cell phone. If I lost my cell I would only be able to call my mom…LOL I truly believe that technology is making us dumber (to an extent not totally). I love technology but I guess I am still old fashioned when it comes to people. You can only tell a little bit about someone through e-mail and text. Talking to someone face to face and really get to see and feel there reaction is the only way to really see if that person is right for you. I know you all still remember what we did before all the computers and cell phones. We actually talked to one another. Anyways enough of my rambling, if you want to take a chance send me an e-mail and we can go from there. P.S. If I send you one please respond if only to say you’re not interested, it’s the polite thing to do. P.S.S. I wrote this in word, spell checked it then copied it on here…..LOL I am looking for an honest woman that likes to have fun. Not to serious about life, but can be when needed. Someone who enjoys a night out and staying home as well. I work a lot and looking for a reason not to. I love to watch sports and just started working out P90X Bring It LOL. I am open minded when it comes to just about anything. I am not looking to change anyone and not looking to be changed. I am who I am I like to live life and have fun. I do not get caught up in gossip and drama, the more drama free the better. I am just a easy going laid back kind of guy, that goes with the flow and has fun no matter what the situation.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don’t get out much so I don’t really have a local hot spot. I do love to go to San Diego and hang out on the beach.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I love action movies but hey what guy doesn’t, I like other movies as well. I have watched both of the NCIS TV shows since the beginning and never miss an episode. I’m not really into reality TV except Deadliest Catch.

For fun

I love to golf, anything with water (except fishing), just about any sporting activity. I like to just go for a drive and see where I end up. I have only been to Vegas once and had a blast and would like to go again soon.

Last read

I don’t have time to read much, mostly industry publications for now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mostly German with a little English, Irish mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in god but I don’t believe you need to attend a church to be a believer. I do attend a couple times a month it just makes me feel better about myself
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I attended an electronics technical school after I finished my military tour of duty.