Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
think positive and good things happen

In his own words

I like to be around people and have fun and I socialize well.. I am looking for a gal that has a good personality and likes to be romantic . I will make you laugh and would like to Tango with a gal I finally feel comfortable with . Dancing , dining , and a glass of wine are part of my DNA. I am still working and enjoy what I do I work hard and I like to play hard , so I am looking for that gal to play with with who is honest , likes the outdoors , and is somewhat educated. I am not a TV buff , but I like to read books and the newspaper . If you are like me and considerate of other peoples views and customs then we may be a match. I like to talk to people and can do so with ease . People are fairly civil if you give them a chance. I go to church occasionally , but I like to act more like a Christian in my daily life by my actions and my speech. Snow skiig at Heavenly Valley or Mammoth Mtn in Feb during a light snow is my kind of happiness. When I was much younger , I did some sky diving from 2000 feet and landing safely . Definitely a shot and beer to follow that . Far from Indiana Jones , but I have a lot of the thrill seeker in me . I was part of a group that ran a River that was rated at 5 , which is up there. Looking for a good gal to do more mundane , but still exciting things , so that I know I am still alive . You will never hear me say that I am getting OLD . Hang on to your Hat. I can cook some great Lasagna !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara , San Diego , Mammoth Mountain , Vail Colorado, Lake Tahoe , Scotland , The Bahamas , Freeport, Jackson Hole , Monterrey Peninsula


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I like Person of interest on thurs nites I like the Rolling Stones , country , Classical , rock & roll going to the health club , reading , hitting golf balls, Green Bay Packers

For fun

Golfing , health club , hiking , snow skiing , hiking , river rafting ,

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell , Sole Survivor Dean Koontz , etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Medical Sales to hospitals and Labs
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA degree in Biology and Chemistry