Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Respect me - and you'll receive the same in return. I'm a smart woman!!! :)

In her own words

Well - I was told I should update my profile - so here goes.... I love to laugh!!! I believe humor and laughing keeps us young - so why not continue a good thing, although maturity is a factor in the person I am looking for also. This time around I am looking for a person to continue in a long-term relationship. Someone who is his own person, however knows how to treat a woman with respect, honesty and TLC. If you are into dating around -even after you think we might just have a spark -- do NOT continue to contact me. I am tired of players!!! The older I get, the more I realize life goes by so fast and I do want to spend my life with someone who I can laugh, travel and be a companion to through many ventures. I like to be outside, especially during nice days - Spring,, Summer, Fall and 2 days in winter lol are my favorite times of year. Not crazy about icy, cold days, but what can you expect in our area, although this past winter was one of our best!!! at least my opinion. I enjoy various types of music, enjoy hearing live bands and an occasional concert, like to stay busy - especially weekends - but once in awhile, it's just nice to stay home. If I have a passion for something, I give it my all - so if I would find a "passion" on this sight, need I explain.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have the sweetest dog there around, Lily. My friends say I should have named her "Therapy" since she was put in my life at just the right time! She's the "social butterfly" of the neighborhood and very well trained and friendly as ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood....outside restaurant, cafe, baseball game, beach or lake or Millcreek Park - The Keys, Ismaroldo Island (spelling may be off) - LOVED it there - Key West - great sunsets. Sanibel Island, St. Thomas.


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

Sharing things together with a compatible person - i.e. sunsets on the beach - Key West or Sanibel Island, Virgin Islands - rainy mornings when I can stay in bed and cuddle up with a good book or person I'm in a relationship with...simple things.

For fun

Love to walk, golf, read and people watch. Enjoy finding new places to eat. Love jazz and finding new places to explore ie parks, restaurants, museums. Love to watch funny movies oh yes, and sometimes romantics movies. Love to learn new things.

Last read

Hunger Games, Vodka Are You There? It's Me Chelsey! , Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am the type of woman who rolls with whatever comes my way. My job keeps me very busy and that's a good thing, since I love what I do for a living. It is unique and you'll have to get to know me to find out more about it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I love people. I am always interested in finding out more about various religions and cultures. That's life - you only have 1 and must live it to the fullest.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spirtually grounded and am always enjoying nature, which seems to put me "there" in my spiritual surroundings. If I'm not home, you'll usually find my dog and I at the park enjoying nature!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor's Degree was one of the things I fought to accomplish - before I was 50 - and did :). However, you are NEVER too old to learn more and more. I love taking different classes to expand my horizon on life - always a journey.