Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, let's see, I'm a wildlife biologist and...

In his own words

Well, let's see, I'm a wildlife biologist and love what I do. I get to be outside, work with wildlife, and take lots of photos - I couldn't really ask for a better job! I'm passionate about the outdoors and nature, but I also need music and the creative arts in my life. I really love it here in sunny SoCal - I have family here and there's just so much to do. I'm always up for trying new things and exploring too. Whether it be getting stalked by a jaguar in the Costa Rican rainforest (I did survive!), avoiding grizzly bears in the Canadian Rockies, playing "Sweet Child O' Mine" on my guitar, or watching Kermit get karate chopped by Miss Piggy in "The Muppets Take Manhattan" (I love that scene), I enjoy doing a variety of activities. I'm also a nature and wildlife photographer - ask me about my website if you enjoy those types of images. I also love music and enjoy listening to great bands like Wilson Phillips and Nelson - just kidding! Well... kind...of... When the occasion calls for it I can sing exactly like Axl Rose of Guns N' Roses fame, although that's not saying much these days. There might be videos of this somewhere, but I'm not saying. I will say I really do love singing and playing my guitar. I also enjoy staying in and relaxing, taking road trips, and having stimulating conversations with friends. I enjoy life and I'm always striving to improve and reflect. I believe you always need to find time for your passions. I've realized what matters most is the here and now. Life is short, make the most of it. I also look forward to the future and seeing what life brings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinds of animals but I don't currently have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The westside! The Promenade, Main St., Abbot-Kinney, Montana Ave, Palisades Park, etc. I love outdoor activities, whether hiking or exploring the city. I've heard rumors LA extends east of the 405 but I'm pretty sure that's never been confirmed.

Favorite things

Finding the humor in life even in the face of adversity, catching lizards in the desert, taking photos of the lizards I catch in the desert, singing, guitar, exploring, hiking, making coffee, and dressing up for Halloween!

For fun

I love the outdoors, whether it be hiking, looking for and photographing wildlife, or playing sports. I love road trips, exploring, singing, jamming on my guitar, everything photography, quoting movies, and making puppets with my sister.

Last read

I read "Lizards: Windows to the Evolution of Diversity," again for the millionth time, which is fascinating to me and like 3 other people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a wildlife biologist and also work for a photography agency as a nature photographer. I've been passionate about these fields since I was very young and I'm lucky to be doing what I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral