Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure!

In her own words

Hmm, where shall I begin... Well, I moved here from southern California about two years ago to attend grad school and be closer to my family. My family and friends mean the world to me. I get along with most people. This probably stems from moving around a lot, my diverse interests, and respect for others. Not everyone will be a close friend, but I really appreciate our differences. I enjoy getting to know people and hearing their stories. A few things that make me smile (deep breath)... traveling, surfing (not well), running, hiking (started tackling 14ers), dancing, happy hour, learning to golf, singing (not well), movies, the Broncos, cocktail parties, game nights, Bloomingdale's, starting to ski again and learning to snowboard, taking advantage of opportunities that come my way, crossing things off my to do list, trying something new even though it might scare me, setting goals and achieving them, and the list goes on and on. As far as who I'm looking for...well, people are more complex than a list of adjectives, but I guess you have to start somewhere. What I've found that works is physical attraction, a few common interests, confident, positive/optimistic, financially stable, someone I can be silly with, and challenges or stimulates me physically, intellectually, and emotionally. A few things I think are important in any relationship are trust, respect, and communication. Don't be afraid to say hello or ask questions : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel, some of my favorite places are Savannah, NYC, Boston, California (south & north), Cabo, Caribbean, and I LOVE Slovenia. I love the mountains to the beach and the city to the country. As far as Denver goes, I'm still working on that.

For fun

I'm always up for fun. A few things off the top of my head.. running, hiking, golf, happy hour, sporting events, cocktail, dinner, & pool parties, dancing, bowling, concerts, playing in the park, board games, night at the theatre,& the list goes on.

Last read

Haha...currently I read tons of scientific journal articles and text books. Some of these are fascinating, while others put me to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my Master of Public Health.