Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal... people know me.

In her own words

...a nice Jewish girl, but a free-spirit with an edge. I'm sarcastic, but kind; confident, yet demure. I can sport 5 inch louboutin stilettos, but also throw a decent spiral (or so my brothers tell me). I root for the underdog. I am a good connector of different types of people. I am a Seinfeld and Curb savant. I'm an art and architecture buff. I'm gifted with a canvas and paintbrush. On a whim, I learned how to silversmith and started a successful jewelry company. I have a wicked tennis backhand. I appreciate high culture as well as low-brow...and in true Renaissance woman style, I have a biography of Benjamin Franklin next to US Weekly. I can hang at a dive bar with a PBR or just as easily slip into a Dolce and Gabbana dress. Its all about balance. I am a victim of wanderlust. Over thirty-five countries (and heaps of crazy travel stories) later, I have trekked through the jungles of Borneo, climbed the Great Wall of China, danced in a brothel in Caracas and entertained a small audience in an Osaka karaoke bar with a rendition of "My Way." I'm a diehard Eagles/Flyers/Phillies/Sixers fan. YES, I LOVE REAL PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS (provolone, with)! Basically, I'm sultry, brilliant, hilarious, fearless, karmically balanced, socially aware and can work a room. If I had a dollar for everytime I got asked "why are you still single?"... Well, dates are not the problem, but I'm on this site because I'm ready to find a dynamic JEWISH man . I've learned things never turn out the way you think they will, and I smile. A lot. [^]

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
looking for a jewish man/one willing to convert. i mean fully embrace xmas trees. ever.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral