Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Though no one can go back and make a brand-new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand-new ending.

In her own words

Actions speak louder than words. Be who you say you are. More importantly, be who you really are because the people who mind don't matter and the people who matter don't mind. I am a single mother to an amazing little boy. (He does have his own father to spend 50% of his time with, not looking for a replacement there.) I am financially independent, outgoing, ambitious, optimistic, loving and fun.... expecting the same in a match. (It helps if you are also tall, handsome and can hold your own weight in a conversation.) I love music, basketball, and I'm a great cook. I love entertaining and family-oriented activities. I have my own set of amazing friends, who live all over the world now. I am not much for the club scene anymore, the exception being supporting my fave local artists on few and far between random occasions. I do keep an active and busy lifestyle and would like someone who can and wants to keep up but will also force/help me to slow down once in a while. Think we might be a match? Email me... Winks are useless.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pomeranian. My son has a gorgeous (and very sweet) orange cat, who we recently rescued. I love animals... I have owned ferrets, dogs and fish.

Favorite hot spots

these days... church, work and school... with a couple of mini vacations in between...

Favorite things

I love music with a passion. My faves are Lecrae, Mary Mary, India Arie and Common. Favorite movie: Love and Basketball. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but favorite show would be The Good Wife. I love butterflies (have three on my back).

For fun

Movies, dinners with friends, Miami Heat!!!! as in an actual basketball fan, rollerblading, the zoo/seaquarium, playing transformers with my son, puzzles, card games, board games with a glass of wine, travel...

Last read

Financial and Managerial Accounting. The bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian, which is to say... I am somewhat anti-religion but madly in love with Jesus.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just might be in school for the rest of my life, and that will be ok with me, lol... planning, at least, a Master's in Business.