Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goldrush09

32 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people.

In his own words

While I may not be able to say much about myself, when you are with me, you will feel the depth and substance of who I am….a kind, understanding, supportive, and compassionate man. I believe that actions speak louder than words, and I intend to show my perfect match just how much she means to me at all times. I am your typical nice guy, but I do come with a host of charming upgrades. Considerate and tender-hearted, I always strive to put the interests of others before mine. I enjoy doing the little things in life that show I care. I look for quality within a woman…someone whom I greatly admire and whom I would never try to change. I would love her for the sum total of who she is, and I would hope she would return the favor in kind and accept me fully for the man I am and can be for her. Even though I am a dedicated and hard-working guy, responsible and committed to matters both personal and professional, I can reveal a goofy side on occasion, but it is all in good fun. Overall, I am a sweet individual who has so much to offer and so much love to give to that one special woman. Nothing makes me happier than seeing the woman I love smile. I promise to do that for her every day.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

But don't have any at the moment.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Experienced the sights and sounds of Greece, Italy, and France. My dream destinations include South America and Puerto Rico. Let's get some stamps on your passport.

Favorite things

I'm not picky at all; my palate is very adventurous. I enjoy all varieties of cuisines and foods.

For fun

Casual walks on the beach, especially with someone special. I enjoy attending football games, and doing whatever you like to do.

Last read

Men's Fitness but the last inspiring page-turner I read was “It’s Your Time,” by Joel Olsteen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have served in the Navy, working on an aircraft carrier, for the past several years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is a very personal matter to me, and it is what sustains me through the good times and the bad times.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree