Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi there! I lived in the US for about 18 years in total - ten years in my youth and seven years as an adult after I came back from Korea. I lived in the north east part for the majority of my U.S. life and came to Houston in 2010. I am bilingual and understand both cultures pretty well. I always wanted to come back to the U.S. So after I worked several years in Korea, I decided to pursue a graduate degree in business. I am an accountant and trying to get my CPA this year. I have been ambitious with my career so far and enjoyed every opportunity that came my way. However, I think I have been missing out on finding a great life partner. What is life without someone you can respect and cherish? I am adventurous and love learning new things especially sports - my goal is to learn how to play tennis and golf again. I imagine how fun it would be if my life partner would play tennis or golf with me. Even a simple walk in the park, watching a good movie or chatting over a cup of coffee sounds satisfying. I love driving and some of my best memories comes from going places in my car. The longest I drove was 1500 miles. I would do it again in a heart beat! I love laughing (!) so watching Conan late at nite just gets me in a good mood. Recently Ken Jung is on my radar. He appeared on Conan and man that guy is so hilarious and talented. I wish I had that kind of humor.I would crack myself up all the time=) Life would be such a ball! As for me, I think I am reasonable, fun and loyal. I know how to be light-hearted and have a good time but also know when to be serious and thoughtful. As for the qualities I look for in a friend is intelligence, a great personality and someone who knows how to have fun and just chill! If you think you have these qualities, HEY~! with a wink and a smile=) It would be great to get to know you and see where our friendship takes us. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Europe, Canada or to other Asian countries that I haven't visited yet. When time permits, I try to travel to new places in the US. Taking a stroll in the park where I can relax and have a good conversation sounds awesome too!

Favorite things

I can't live without coffee and gourmet food! I have to admit I have a weak spot for an iced latte and great italian food.

For fun

I love to workout. I enjoy swimming and just started the insanity workout...really exhausting! But trying to stick to it. Let's see how this goes. Seeing a movie with friends or just watching something interesting/funny on TV is a good pastime too!

Last read

I borrowed too big to fail from the library. Looks interesting.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am Korean but lived here long enough to personally live and breathe American culture
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral