Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoever said nothing was impossible obviously never tried slamming a revolving door...

In her own words

About me: Love spending time with my family, hiking with my 2 Golden pups, my cats, Disneyland, working (I give 200% no matter what), traveling to anywhere, trying new things, learning new things, going green (No, I'm not a hippie lol...I just think we should treat our world a little better), being goofy, a good glass of wine, being healthy, tattoos (I have 3 FYI), cooking, going to movies, most kinds of music (love country!), singing in my car and in the shower, waking up each morning and being able to enjoy what the day may bring. Plain Cheerios are a treat for me. I just love them lol! My guilty pleasure is a dark chocolate. About you: I'm definitely looking for someone that holds family values as an important part of their life and loves kids (and wants to have them someday). My partner should love animals. I was always the one in my family to bring them home and say "Happy Easter Mom...Look I got you a bunny on the streets of LA for 20 bucks" (true story). I want to be with someone that can be sarcastic and banter back and forth but can also be serious when it's necessary. I'd like to find someone who is sweet, caring, respectful and honest. My job can be a bit demanding at times so I need someone who understands that and isn't upset by it. On the other hand, I really try to make time to take a step away from work and enjoy some time off so, I am looking for someone who can make time outside of work as well. If you're looking for flings or Home Runs on the first date, please move on. I'm not ashamed to say I'm on here. Let's be honest...the internet is a fundamental part of our world and meeting potential relationship partners on it, is not all that crazy...There is no "one size fits all" for who I like. Appearance is not something I'm set in stone on because personality has a lot to do with how I see someone. Someone who can make me laugh and be comfortable will get a lot farther than just the hottest guy in the room can. I do need initial chemistry to be able to pursue a relationship further because I don't think you can have a great future otherwise. I won't waste your time or mine either. One of Marilyn Monroe's greatest quotes below. This isn't me exactly but the logic behind it is something I believe in. We all have bad days and we all have moments where we're imperfect but if you can't handle those imperfect moments with someone you love then you don't deserve to be with that person at their best. “I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” Marilyn Monroe Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Both of my dogs are Golden Retrievers with a lot of energy and they shed a bit. If you can't handle cats and big dogs, I'm afraid this wont work out at all as mine aren't going anywhere.

Political views


Favorite things

Cooking. Kissing. Guys who can pull off the rugged look :) A glass of Cabernet Sauvignon. Dexter is my main Netflix obsession right now. Lazy Saturdays with my pups after a tough week. Hanging with the Fam & friends. Disney! The little things in life

For fun

Hiking. Going to the movies. Staying in/cooking dinner with someone. Going to Disneyland. Going anywhere with friends can always be fun (ie museums, the beach, clubs occasionally, sporting events, mini golfing). Finding a new local restaurant.

Last read

Hmm let's see, I love to read mystery, horror and adventure. I do like Audiobooks on my way to work since LA traffic can be pretty boring to sit in. My study guide for my Business class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Produce and Floral Analyst for a Grocery Chain. I forecast A LOT, deal with Suppliers and get the right amount of stock to our warehouse. I stare at spreadsheets with numbers all day. I swear it's a lot more fun than it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Czechoslovakian, Serbian, English, Irish, Scottish, Scandinavian, Italian or Greek (not of which one) and a hint of Turkish. I took an ethnicity DNA test and they group place which is why I'm not sure if it's Greek or Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian which is very similar to the Catholic religion. I don't go nearly as much as I used to. I really only end up going at Christmas and Easter but that doesn't mean I don't like going or don't believe in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral