Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a goofy/dorky guy trying this again.

In his own words

Hoping for a miracle. I'm at a transition stage in my life. I've done the club scene been there done that and now I prefer wine tasting, BBQ'ing with friends, or catching a good movie. I'm at the point in my life where I want to settle down and build a life with someone by my side. I've only had 2 real relationships ever and realized that you can't meet quality people in the clubs so here I am. I'm ready to share my time with someone who is as goofy as I am. I spend most of my time with family/friends, I LOVE going to Giants, Warriors, and 49ers game you will catch me at a few games a month at least!! But I am also happy sitting on my couch with a blanket and some wine. I'm looking for a best friend who is spontaneous enough to take a weekend trip somewhere or be adventurous. If you're easy going, don't take life too seriously, and are sociable we'll get along great.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm planning on getting a French Bulldog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants. I'll eat anything... except oysters and mussels... yuck


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I'm always listening to music. Bob Marley when I'm relaxing, Afrojack/Alesso/Calvin Harris when I'm at the gym, Kanye West when I'm feeling like bobbing my head. I'm always down for relaxing on the couch and catching a good movie with some wine.

For fun

Huge Bay Area sports fan. I went to New Orleans for the Super Bowl, try to get to any playoff game I can go to. I'm also a bowling dork and have a coed slowpitch softball team.

Last read

I'm just finishing up Don't Sweat the Small Stuff in Love. I learned a lot about myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the director of acquisitions for a private equity firm. I just crossed the 10 year mark here so I'm feeling like the old man in the office.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
No one ever guesses this correctly
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference