Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants a mustache ride?

In his own words

Well, aside from leaving the toilet seat up and being a total bore, I live in my mother's basement with my collection of snake terrariums (who needs friends with pets like these?) and pretty much live life vicariously through video games. I'm a terrible listener which actually works out because I'll be bragging about myself most of the time we are together. Interested yet? ;) ------- I'm not your average Miami guy. As a child, I always seemed to have a way with words. I wasn't just your run of the mill ‘Spelling Bee Champion’ I was an accomplished writer, winning numerous awards in writing and literature as a child. My sixth grade teacher, Veronica Vaughn fondly referred to me as the ‘Dicken’s of my generation’. She had a few other names for me from our times together, but we will save those for a later time ;) Fast forward a decade or two and I still write to release my creative energy. These days however, my writing is for my career, not just to win the heart of that beautiful, buxom elementary school teacher who could raise the loins of every twelve year old boy by simply bending over to pick up a piece of chalk. Along with writing a major financial publication, I also run a travel club. The club is somewhat of a passion of mine and I have met a lot of great people and friends through our endeavors and travels. The memories and connections I have made through our club I greatly cherish. Suffice to say, a lady that loves to travel is a must. I am looking for intelligent girl who would describe herself as intelligently curious. Intellectual conversation and a bit of witty banter is a must for this gentleman. Optimism is one trait I find incredibly attractive, bordering on sexy in a girl. Yet, on the flip side I absolutely refuse to deal with nagging. I am looking for romance and passion, not another mother. I have one and she is quite lovely. Hi, Mom! If you feel like this is you, don't be shy, send me a wink or message and I'll handle things from there. NO strippers, crazies, smokers, "Bump-It"s, fake tans and-or fake hair need apply!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Grew up with chocolate labs. We used to have a horse ranch in New Mexico.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The airport Applebees bar for happy hour - half off jalapeno poppers! But seriously, I'm not going to give myself away that easily. Nice try, stalker...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Hmm, my TV preferences might be trashier than yours but small talk is best saved for the extravagant date you're already planning to take me on.

For fun

I'm a budding art collector, so I've been spending lots of time in galleries lately. I love to walk... It's the best way to discover a city.

Last read

Water for Elephants, 50 Shades Trilogy (50 times), Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...oh wait that's you... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Editor for a financial publication
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Episcopalian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference