Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 70 miles of New Wilmington, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am seeking a loyal, supportive,...

In his own words

I am seeking a loyal, supportive, intellectually challenging and critical thinking partner who allows me to be my own unique person as I allow the same. I consider myself a good communicator who strives to understand and be understood. I find peace and solace in living a laid back country lifestyle. However, I enjoy Pittsburgh culture and all it has to offer. Weekend bed and breakfast road trips, or simply, a walk in the woods with the dogs can be wonderful with the one you love. As far as honesty goes...there are no levels of honesty, you are either honest or not (read that on a Salada tea bag tag). I am hoping to connect with a fit, attractive, best friend and potential life partner....a sometimes "girly girl" who can balance working in the garden with make-up and heels. She believes it is important to maintain balance in her commitments to work, play, and relationships. She is kind, introspective/reflective, and cares about issues of social justice. She loves poetic music and is a lover of animals and nature. She may have a cynical and sarcastic sense of humor, yet is not likely to shy off from deep and meaningful conversation. She has hope because she sees possibility, and she will never settle for anything other than a man capable of connecting on a deep and intimate level. I am seeking a mature, authentic, long term relationship based on equality, respect, and trust -- no games here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Love of dogs (and cats) is a deal breaker - they are family members. I am a strong animal rights advocate and have no respect for sport killing hunters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Cape Cod/Nantucket island in winter (I grew up in New England), Scotland, the cow field in my backyard, my couch, Lawrenceville/Bloomfield - Tessaros, or any hole in the wall cafe/eatery to explore. Not at all a bar scene kind of guy.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Acoustic folkrock, Jackson Browne, James Taylor, Shawn Colvin, Van Morrison, Richard Shindell, Procol Harum, dogs, antiques, psychology/philosophy, women in dresses/skirts, red lips, Fall, wood heat, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Bill Maher.Not much into TV

For fun

Running, acoustic guitar, contemporary folk music, woodworking, restoring 1853 antique schoolhouse, read, photography, usual artsy stuff, flea markets, play/walk/run with my dogs, chop wood, work in the garden, weekend getaways, fix things, vegetate.

Last read

A patient's chart. Non-fiction mostly; educational, biographical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical director, psychotherapist and marriage counselor in private practice
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is from Vermont State College/Castleton and my grad degrees are from University of Pittsburgh and Duquesne University.