Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Fit, Funny Man WANTED

In her own words

Here's who I am looking for in a nutshell: I'm drawn to tall, athletic, fit men who can hold stimulating conversations, know how to have fun, stay in for a dinner and a movie sometimes and maybe even get wild and crazy once in a while. I love a guy who still knows how to hold a door for a woman and cracks jokes to make me laugh if I had a bad day. Chemistry is essential but personality is even more important. A few random thoughts: - I love the beach, the sun, the water, and you can't beat a walk down the boardwalk while the sun is photos are from last year's trip to the Caribbean. - I'm big into fitness and nutrition. So someone who at least attempts to work out would be nice. You don't need to be a gym rat but if you lift the remote control to stay in shape, that is probably not going to work. -I can put on a dress for a fancy night out as easily as throw on something more comfortable for a baseball or a football game. - I'm happy with where my life is at the moment. Icing on the cake would be finding someone who is in the same "zone" to explore and share the rest of it. I'm not a huge fan of weaving long back and forth emails. So let's not waste any time and grab that cup of coffee or a glass of wine and see if there are any sparks.... P.S. an observation on emails/ winks: if you're in your 40s, 50s or beyond, I can assure you this will not work. Just throwing it out there since it seems my mailbox is exploding with that age group. This is simply a preference, I'm sure you have a few yourself...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals, but I am allergic to cats. So if you have a cat, i'm not sure how we would work that out. I probably don't look that sexy with red eyes :D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, Florida, Mexico, Virgin Islands, California, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, and any other warm place with a great beach. San Diego three years in a row now and I love it there every time.

Favorite things

Seinfeld reruns still make me laugh. Best show ever. Big Bang Theory is hilarious! I like action movies and comedies. AMC's The Walking Dead. HBOs Game of Thrones. Movies such as Hangover, Old school, Big Brothers, Office Space, Flatliners, etc

For fun

short weekend trips, day trips, movies, beach, baseball games, football games, golf, comedy clubs, museums, wine tastings, and just spending time with friends.

Last read

Work related stuff.....not enough time at the moment for leisure reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral