Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goldielocks74

40 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, just be happy!

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, independent, honest woman... Where is my match?!? A few things about me: I have a 21 year old son who is grown and on his own. I live a very drama free lifestyle with very little baggage. My home includes 3 cats, Golden Retriever and a boxer pit mix (you must like animals). I am a Corporate Executive, I travel for work almost every week so weekend fun with someone special is important! Entertaining and cooking are 2 favorites for me.. I am a screaming good cook! I love anything outdoors....Hiking, biking, camping, fishing, Bbqing Fine dining and great wine is always appealing to me.. Although I like a good dive bar, chipotle, or cereal on a lazy night! :-) Humor is the key to everything, I happen to have a little sarcasm in mine :) Can you make me smile and laugh? I am financially secure and own my home Traveling either for just a weekend getaway or a long trip abroad is important to me. Sushi is my fav food, if you like sushi bonus points!! Seriously I could eat it everyday. I enjoy local things in town such as live music, Farmers market, River Cats games The Raiders are my team (don't judge) and I love watching football Are you open minded, funny, smart, honest, enjoy traveling, financially secure and looking for the next adventure? Do you like to laugh, kiss, open doors, spend time on your own as well as with someone special? Let's meet for a cocktail or coffee and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats...Bella, Maxx and Diego. I am allergic to cats but I am sucker for animals and rescued all 3 of them over the years. I also have a Golden Retriver (Yogi) and a box pit (Kali) both are snuggle bugs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Concert in the Park, Ella's, Mukunis, Swabbies, Red Rabbit Kitchen, Sunday Famers Market, Amador Wineries, American River rafting, River Cat games, Apple Hill, local craft breweries and Foresthill trails Hawaii and Cabo are my favorites

Favorite things

My favorite things... Laughter, family, friends, my animals, good wine, sushi, cookies and cream ice cream, green stop lights, making love, sale tags, rain, more laughter, music, dancing, a good latte, sunday newspaper, and sincere people.

For fun

I love to travel, cook for friends, wine tasting, going to the movies, reading, trying new restaurants, concerts, spending time with my son, camping, skiing... anything else with good company joining me!

Last read

Wild, Art of Racing in the Rain, People magazine, your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral